1. Topics

    1. categories for portfolio - no commas and preview dimensions

      4 Replies 215 Views

      by jbrooks, Fri Aug 11, 2017 5:12 pm

      4 Replies
      215 Views
    2. Article image

      3 Replies 220 Views

      by rimoss, Wed Aug 16, 2017 12:42 pm

      3 Replies
      220 Views
    3. change sidebar text colour

      3 Replies 295 Views

      by jbrooks, Sat Jul 15, 2017 12:03 am

      3 Replies
      295 Views
    4. 3 Replies
      185 Views
    5. category sorting bugs

      7 Replies 383 Views

      by jbrooks, Sat May 27, 2017 4:01 am

      7 Replies
      383 Views
    6. related posts

      9 Replies 409 Views

      by jbrooks, Thu May 18, 2017 8:25 pm

      9 Replies
      409 Views
    7. Blog Post Page

      9 Replies 400 Views

      by jbrooks, Thu May 18, 2017 8:17 pm

      9 Replies
      400 Views
    8. How to disable number of comments

      7 Replies 337 Views

      by jbrooks, Thu May 18, 2017 8:13 pm

      7 Replies
      337 Views
    9. sample page link cant delete

      7 Replies 532 Views

      by alexandre, Fri Apr 07, 2017 10:15 am

      7 Replies
      532 Views
    10. Product Page [woocommerce]

      3 Replies 1267 Views

      by wavylog, Thu Jun 02, 2016 8:32 pm

      3 Replies
      1267 Views
    11. Remove the post type icons

      1 Replies 272 Views

      by blkfox, Sun Nov 13, 2016 3:47 pm

      1 Replies
      272 Views
    12. Add post link to image on journal page

      1 Replies 260 Views

      by blkfox, Sun Nov 13, 2016 3:45 pm

      1 Replies
      260 Views
    13. Gallery Albums Page Setup

      3 Replies 914 Views

      by hanomas, Sat Oct 22, 2016 9:49 pm

      3 Replies
      914 Views
    14. Menu OnMouseClick

      1 Replies 317 Views

      by vagner, Tue Oct 04, 2016 1:07 pm

      1 Replies
      317 Views
    15. Site with masonry gallery possible?

      9 Replies 870 Views

      by hanomas, Sun Aug 21, 2016 10:48 am

      9 Replies
      870 Views
    16. Accordion section - item text change not possible after position shift?

      3 Replies 559 Views

      by hanomas, Sun Aug 21, 2016 12:19 pm

      3 Replies
      559 Views
    17. Change background color? (full site)

      3 Replies 587 Views

      by domarffm, Sat Jul 23, 2016 3:03 am

      3 Replies
      587 Views
    18. Blog listing is all jumbled

      1 Replies 323 Views

      by Jaybot, Thu Jun 23, 2016 9:57 am

      1 Replies
      323 Views
    19. How can i remove "load more" button?

      7 Replies 1156 Views

      by goodm, Thu Mar 24, 2016 5:14 pm

      7 Replies
      1156 Views
    20. Loading progress bar

      1 Replies 544 Views

      by GLM, Mon Jun 13, 2016 7:10 pm

      1 Replies
      544 Views
    21. Gallery Album not showing thumbnails?

      5 Replies 991 Views

      by fz-photo, Thu Mar 31, 2016 6:50 pm

      5 Replies
      991 Views
    22. Icon List Icon sizes

      9 Replies 1202 Views

      by jbrooks, Fri May 20, 2016 7:22 pm

      9 Replies
      1202 Views
    23. Solar Wind > increase width of a photo on a page

      3 Replies 633 Views

      by laszczynskilukasz, Sat May 21, 2016 11:37 am

      3 Replies
      633 Views
    24. Squiggle Line under page title

      15 Replies 1799 Views

      by v12group, Fri Feb 26, 2016 9:33 pm

      15 Replies
      1799 Views
    25. Homepage image not mobile responsive

      2 Replies 617 Views

      by seagirt2, Fri Apr 15, 2016 5:18 pm

      2 Replies
      617 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest