1. Topics

    1. categories for portfolio - no commas and preview dimensions

      4 Replies 209 Views

      by jbrooks, Fri Aug 11, 2017 5:12 pm

      4 Replies
      209 Views
    2. Article image

      3 Replies 205 Views

      by rimoss, Wed Aug 16, 2017 12:42 pm

      3 Replies
      205 Views
    3. change sidebar text colour

      3 Replies 286 Views

      by jbrooks, Sat Jul 15, 2017 12:03 am

      3 Replies
      286 Views
    4. 3 Replies
      181 Views
    5. category sorting bugs

      7 Replies 370 Views

      by jbrooks, Sat May 27, 2017 4:01 am

      7 Replies
      370 Views
    6. related posts

      9 Replies 403 Views

      by jbrooks, Thu May 18, 2017 8:25 pm

      9 Replies
      403 Views
    7. Blog Post Page

      9 Replies 391 Views

      by jbrooks, Thu May 18, 2017 8:17 pm

      9 Replies
      391 Views
    8. How to disable number of comments

      7 Replies 332 Views

      by jbrooks, Thu May 18, 2017 8:13 pm

      7 Replies
      332 Views
    9. sample page link cant delete

      7 Replies 518 Views

      by alexandre, Fri Apr 07, 2017 10:15 am

      7 Replies
      518 Views
    10. Product Page [woocommerce]

      3 Replies 1263 Views

      by wavylog, Thu Jun 02, 2016 8:32 pm

      3 Replies
      1263 Views
    11. Remove the post type icons

      1 Replies 267 Views

      by blkfox, Sun Nov 13, 2016 3:47 pm

      1 Replies
      267 Views
    12. Add post link to image on journal page

      1 Replies 251 Views

      by blkfox, Sun Nov 13, 2016 3:45 pm

      1 Replies
      251 Views
    13. Gallery Albums Page Setup

      3 Replies 912 Views

      by hanomas, Sat Oct 22, 2016 9:49 pm

      3 Replies
      912 Views
    14. Menu OnMouseClick

      1 Replies 313 Views

      by vagner, Tue Oct 04, 2016 1:07 pm

      1 Replies
      313 Views
    15. Site with masonry gallery possible?

      9 Replies 863 Views

      by hanomas, Sun Aug 21, 2016 10:48 am

      9 Replies
      863 Views
    16. Accordion section - item text change not possible after position shift?

      3 Replies 553 Views

      by hanomas, Sun Aug 21, 2016 12:19 pm

      3 Replies
      553 Views
    17. Change background color? (full site)

      3 Replies 581 Views

      by domarffm, Sat Jul 23, 2016 3:03 am

      3 Replies
      581 Views
    18. Blog listing is all jumbled

      1 Replies 319 Views

      by Jaybot, Thu Jun 23, 2016 9:57 am

      1 Replies
      319 Views
    19. How can i remove "load more" button?

      7 Replies 1145 Views

      by goodm, Thu Mar 24, 2016 5:14 pm

      7 Replies
      1145 Views
    20. Loading progress bar

      1 Replies 538 Views

      by GLM, Mon Jun 13, 2016 7:10 pm

      1 Replies
      538 Views
    21. Gallery Album not showing thumbnails?

      5 Replies 987 Views

      by fz-photo, Thu Mar 31, 2016 6:50 pm

      5 Replies
      987 Views
    22. Icon List Icon sizes

      9 Replies 1198 Views

      by jbrooks, Fri May 20, 2016 7:22 pm

      9 Replies
      1198 Views
    23. Solar Wind > increase width of a photo on a page

      3 Replies 627 Views

      by laszczynskilukasz, Sat May 21, 2016 11:37 am

      3 Replies
      627 Views
    24. Squiggle Line under page title

      15 Replies 1785 Views

      by v12group, Fri Feb 26, 2016 9:33 pm

      15 Replies
      1785 Views
    25. Homepage image not mobile responsive

      2 Replies 612 Views

      by seagirt2, Fri Apr 15, 2016 5:18 pm

      2 Replies
      612 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest