1. Topics

    1. Article image

      3 Replies 20 Views

      by rimoss, Wed Aug 16, 2017 12:42 pm

      3 Replies
      20 Views
    2. categories for portfolio - no commas and preview dimensions

      2 Replies 35 Views

      by jbrooks, Fri Aug 11, 2017 5:12 pm

      2 Replies
      35 Views
    3. change sidebar text colour

      3 Replies 70 Views

      by jbrooks, Sat Jul 15, 2017 12:03 am

      3 Replies
      70 Views
    4. 3 Replies
      80 Views
    5. category sorting bugs

      7 Replies 206 Views

      by jbrooks, Sat May 27, 2017 4:01 am

      7 Replies
      206 Views
    6. related posts

      9 Replies 220 Views

      by jbrooks, Thu May 18, 2017 8:25 pm

      9 Replies
      220 Views
    7. Blog Post Page

      9 Replies 196 Views

      by jbrooks, Thu May 18, 2017 8:17 pm

      9 Replies
      196 Views
    8. How to disable number of comments

      7 Replies 167 Views

      by jbrooks, Thu May 18, 2017 8:13 pm

      7 Replies
      167 Views
    9. sample page link cant delete

      7 Replies 255 Views

      by alexandre, Fri Apr 07, 2017 10:15 am

      7 Replies
      255 Views
    10. Product Page [woocommerce]

      3 Replies 1108 Views

      by wavylog, Thu Jun 02, 2016 8:32 pm

      3 Replies
      1108 Views
    11. Remove the post type icons

      1 Replies 162 Views

      by blkfox, Sun Nov 13, 2016 3:47 pm

      1 Replies
      162 Views
    12. Add post link to image on journal page

      1 Replies 142 Views

      by blkfox, Sun Nov 13, 2016 3:45 pm

      1 Replies
      142 Views
    13. Gallery Albums Page Setup

      3 Replies 750 Views

      by hanomas, Sat Oct 22, 2016 9:49 pm

      3 Replies
      750 Views
    14. Menu OnMouseClick

      1 Replies 199 Views

      by vagner, Tue Oct 04, 2016 1:07 pm

      1 Replies
      199 Views
    15. Site with masonry gallery possible?

      9 Replies 642 Views

      by hanomas, Sun Aug 21, 2016 10:48 am

      9 Replies
      642 Views
    16. Accordion section - item text change not possible after position shift?

      3 Replies 405 Views

      by hanomas, Sun Aug 21, 2016 12:19 pm

      3 Replies
      405 Views
    17. Change background color? (full site)

      3 Replies 435 Views

      by domarffm, Sat Jul 23, 2016 3:03 am

      3 Replies
      435 Views
    18. Blog listing is all jumbled

      1 Replies 238 Views

      by Jaybot, Thu Jun 23, 2016 9:57 am

      1 Replies
      238 Views
    19. How can i remove "load more" button?

      7 Replies 925 Views

      by goodm, Thu Mar 24, 2016 5:14 pm

      7 Replies
      925 Views
    20. Loading progress bar

      1 Replies 435 Views

      by GLM, Mon Jun 13, 2016 7:10 pm

      1 Replies
      435 Views
    21. Gallery Album not showing thumbnails?

      5 Replies 796 Views

      by fz-photo, Thu Mar 31, 2016 6:50 pm

      5 Replies
      796 Views
    22. Icon List Icon sizes

      9 Replies 958 Views

      by jbrooks, Fri May 20, 2016 7:22 pm

      9 Replies
      958 Views
    23. Solar Wind > increase width of a photo on a page

      3 Replies 471 Views

      by laszczynskilukasz, Sat May 21, 2016 11:37 am

      3 Replies
      471 Views
    24. Squiggle Line under page title

      15 Replies 1400 Views

      by v12group, Fri Feb 26, 2016 9:33 pm

      15 Replies
      1400 Views
    25. Homepage image not mobile responsive

      2 Replies 456 Views

      by seagirt2, Fri Apr 15, 2016 5:18 pm

      2 Replies
      456 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest