1. Topics

    1. categories for portfolio - no commas and preview dimensions

      4 Replies 164 Views

      by jbrooks, Fri Aug 11, 2017 5:12 pm

      4 Replies
      164 Views
    2. Article image

      3 Replies 118 Views

      by rimoss, Wed Aug 16, 2017 12:42 pm

      3 Replies
      118 Views
    3. change sidebar text colour

      3 Replies 226 Views

      by jbrooks, Sat Jul 15, 2017 12:03 am

      3 Replies
      226 Views
    4. 3 Replies
      143 Views
    5. category sorting bugs

      7 Replies 322 Views

      by jbrooks, Sat May 27, 2017 4:01 am

      7 Replies
      322 Views
    6. related posts

      9 Replies 337 Views

      by jbrooks, Thu May 18, 2017 8:25 pm

      9 Replies
      337 Views
    7. Blog Post Page

      9 Replies 320 Views

      by jbrooks, Thu May 18, 2017 8:17 pm

      9 Replies
      320 Views
    8. How to disable number of comments

      7 Replies 269 Views

      by jbrooks, Thu May 18, 2017 8:13 pm

      7 Replies
      269 Views
    9. sample page link cant delete

      7 Replies 417 Views

      by alexandre, Fri Apr 07, 2017 10:15 am

      7 Replies
      417 Views
    10. Product Page [woocommerce]

      3 Replies 1202 Views

      by wavylog, Thu Jun 02, 2016 8:32 pm

      3 Replies
      1202 Views
    11. Remove the post type icons

      1 Replies 227 Views

      by blkfox, Sun Nov 13, 2016 3:47 pm

      1 Replies
      227 Views
    12. Add post link to image on journal page

      1 Replies 203 Views

      by blkfox, Sun Nov 13, 2016 3:45 pm

      1 Replies
      203 Views
    13. Gallery Albums Page Setup

      3 Replies 856 Views

      by hanomas, Sat Oct 22, 2016 9:49 pm

      3 Replies
      856 Views
    14. Menu OnMouseClick

      1 Replies 272 Views

      by vagner, Tue Oct 04, 2016 1:07 pm

      1 Replies
      272 Views
    15. Site with masonry gallery possible?

      9 Replies 783 Views

      by hanomas, Sun Aug 21, 2016 10:48 am

      9 Replies
      783 Views
    16. Accordion section - item text change not possible after position shift?

      3 Replies 496 Views

      by hanomas, Sun Aug 21, 2016 12:19 pm

      3 Replies
      496 Views
    17. Change background color? (full site)

      3 Replies 533 Views

      by domarffm, Sat Jul 23, 2016 3:03 am

      3 Replies
      533 Views
    18. Blog listing is all jumbled

      1 Replies 293 Views

      by Jaybot, Thu Jun 23, 2016 9:57 am

      1 Replies
      293 Views
    19. How can i remove "load more" button?

      7 Replies 1080 Views

      by goodm, Thu Mar 24, 2016 5:14 pm

      7 Replies
      1080 Views
    20. Loading progress bar

      1 Replies 511 Views

      by GLM, Mon Jun 13, 2016 7:10 pm

      1 Replies
      511 Views
    21. Gallery Album not showing thumbnails?

      5 Replies 925 Views

      by fz-photo, Thu Mar 31, 2016 6:50 pm

      5 Replies
      925 Views
    22. Icon List Icon sizes

      9 Replies 1121 Views

      by jbrooks, Fri May 20, 2016 7:22 pm

      9 Replies
      1121 Views
    23. Solar Wind > increase width of a photo on a page

      3 Replies 568 Views

      by laszczynskilukasz, Sat May 21, 2016 11:37 am

      3 Replies
      568 Views
    24. Squiggle Line under page title

      15 Replies 1635 Views

      by v12group, Fri Feb 26, 2016 9:33 pm

      15 Replies
      1635 Views
    25. Homepage image not mobile responsive

      2 Replies 552 Views

      by seagirt2, Fri Apr 15, 2016 5:18 pm

      2 Replies
      552 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest