1. Topics

    1. categories for portfolio - no commas and preview dimensions

      4 Replies 247 Views

      by jbrooks, Fri Aug 11, 2017 5:12 pm

      4 Replies
      247 Views
    2. Article image

      3 Replies 285 Views

      by rimoss, Wed Aug 16, 2017 12:42 pm

      3 Replies
      285 Views
    3. change sidebar text colour

      3 Replies 326 Views

      by jbrooks, Sat Jul 15, 2017 12:03 am

      3 Replies
      326 Views
    4. 3 Replies
      198 Views
    5. category sorting bugs

      7 Replies 429 Views

      by jbrooks, Sat May 27, 2017 4:01 am

      7 Replies
      429 Views
    6. related posts

      9 Replies 445 Views

      by jbrooks, Thu May 18, 2017 8:25 pm

      9 Replies
      445 Views
    7. Blog Post Page

      9 Replies 459 Views

      by jbrooks, Thu May 18, 2017 8:17 pm

      9 Replies
      459 Views
    8. How to disable number of comments

      7 Replies 385 Views

      by jbrooks, Thu May 18, 2017 8:13 pm

      7 Replies
      385 Views
    9. sample page link cant delete

      7 Replies 601 Views

      by alexandre, Fri Apr 07, 2017 10:15 am

      7 Replies
      601 Views
    10. Product Page [woocommerce]

      3 Replies 1302 Views

      by wavylog, Thu Jun 02, 2016 8:32 pm

      3 Replies
      1302 Views
    11. Remove the post type icons

      1 Replies 306 Views

      by blkfox, Sun Nov 13, 2016 3:47 pm

      1 Replies
      306 Views
    12. Add post link to image on journal page

      1 Replies 299 Views

      by blkfox, Sun Nov 13, 2016 3:45 pm

      1 Replies
      299 Views
    13. Gallery Albums Page Setup

      3 Replies 944 Views

      by hanomas, Sat Oct 22, 2016 9:49 pm

      3 Replies
      944 Views
    14. Menu OnMouseClick

      1 Replies 344 Views

      by vagner, Tue Oct 04, 2016 1:07 pm

      1 Replies
      344 Views
    15. Site with masonry gallery possible?

      9 Replies 931 Views

      by hanomas, Sun Aug 21, 2016 10:48 am

      9 Replies
      931 Views
    16. Accordion section - item text change not possible after position shift?

      3 Replies 586 Views

      by hanomas, Sun Aug 21, 2016 12:19 pm

      3 Replies
      586 Views
    17. Change background color? (full site)

      3 Replies 629 Views

      by domarffm, Sat Jul 23, 2016 3:03 am

      3 Replies
      629 Views
    18. Blog listing is all jumbled

      1 Replies 331 Views

      by Jaybot, Thu Jun 23, 2016 9:57 am

      1 Replies
      331 Views
    19. How can i remove "load more" button?

      7 Replies 1190 Views

      by goodm, Thu Mar 24, 2016 5:14 pm

      7 Replies
      1190 Views
    20. Loading progress bar

      1 Replies 556 Views

      by GLM, Mon Jun 13, 2016 7:10 pm

      1 Replies
      556 Views
    21. Gallery Album not showing thumbnails?

      5 Replies 1012 Views

      by fz-photo, Thu Mar 31, 2016 6:50 pm

      5 Replies
      1012 Views
    22. Icon List Icon sizes

      9 Replies 1232 Views

      by jbrooks, Fri May 20, 2016 7:22 pm

      9 Replies
      1232 Views
    23. Solar Wind > increase width of a photo on a page

      3 Replies 674 Views

      by laszczynskilukasz, Sat May 21, 2016 11:37 am

      3 Replies
      674 Views
    24. Squiggle Line under page title

      15 Replies 1888 Views

      by v12group, Fri Feb 26, 2016 9:33 pm

      15 Replies
      1888 Views
    25. Homepage image not mobile responsive

      2 Replies 653 Views

      by seagirt2, Fri Apr 15, 2016 5:18 pm

      2 Replies
      653 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest