1. Topics

    1. Article image

      3 Replies 34 Views

      by rimoss, Wed Aug 16, 2017 12:42 pm

      3 Replies
      34 Views
    2. categories for portfolio - no commas and preview dimensions

      2 Replies 40 Views

      by jbrooks, Fri Aug 11, 2017 5:12 pm

      2 Replies
      40 Views
    3. change sidebar text colour

      3 Replies 74 Views

      by jbrooks, Sat Jul 15, 2017 12:03 am

      3 Replies
      74 Views
    4. 3 Replies
      83 Views
    5. category sorting bugs

      7 Replies 207 Views

      by jbrooks, Sat May 27, 2017 4:01 am

      7 Replies
      207 Views
    6. related posts

      9 Replies 222 Views

      by jbrooks, Thu May 18, 2017 8:25 pm

      9 Replies
      222 Views
    7. Blog Post Page

      9 Replies 198 Views

      by jbrooks, Thu May 18, 2017 8:17 pm

      9 Replies
      198 Views
    8. How to disable number of comments

      7 Replies 168 Views

      by jbrooks, Thu May 18, 2017 8:13 pm

      7 Replies
      168 Views
    9. sample page link cant delete

      7 Replies 261 Views

      by alexandre, Fri Apr 07, 2017 10:15 am

      7 Replies
      261 Views
    10. Product Page [woocommerce]

      3 Replies 1112 Views

      by wavylog, Thu Jun 02, 2016 8:32 pm

      3 Replies
      1112 Views
    11. Remove the post type icons

      1 Replies 166 Views

      by blkfox, Sun Nov 13, 2016 3:47 pm

      1 Replies
      166 Views
    12. Add post link to image on journal page

      1 Replies 145 Views

      by blkfox, Sun Nov 13, 2016 3:45 pm

      1 Replies
      145 Views
    13. Gallery Albums Page Setup

      3 Replies 758 Views

      by hanomas, Sat Oct 22, 2016 9:49 pm

      3 Replies
      758 Views
    14. Menu OnMouseClick

      1 Replies 201 Views

      by vagner, Tue Oct 04, 2016 1:07 pm

      1 Replies
      201 Views
    15. Site with masonry gallery possible?

      9 Replies 647 Views

      by hanomas, Sun Aug 21, 2016 10:48 am

      9 Replies
      647 Views
    16. Accordion section - item text change not possible after position shift?

      3 Replies 408 Views

      by hanomas, Sun Aug 21, 2016 12:19 pm

      3 Replies
      408 Views
    17. Change background color? (full site)

      3 Replies 437 Views

      by domarffm, Sat Jul 23, 2016 3:03 am

      3 Replies
      437 Views
    18. Blog listing is all jumbled

      1 Replies 242 Views

      by Jaybot, Thu Jun 23, 2016 9:57 am

      1 Replies
      242 Views
    19. How can i remove "load more" button?

      7 Replies 936 Views

      by goodm, Thu Mar 24, 2016 5:14 pm

      7 Replies
      936 Views
    20. Loading progress bar

      1 Replies 440 Views

      by GLM, Mon Jun 13, 2016 7:10 pm

      1 Replies
      440 Views
    21. Gallery Album not showing thumbnails?

      5 Replies 806 Views

      by fz-photo, Thu Mar 31, 2016 6:50 pm

      5 Replies
      806 Views
    22. Icon List Icon sizes

      9 Replies 966 Views

      by jbrooks, Fri May 20, 2016 7:22 pm

      9 Replies
      966 Views
    23. Solar Wind > increase width of a photo on a page

      3 Replies 475 Views

      by laszczynskilukasz, Sat May 21, 2016 11:37 am

      3 Replies
      475 Views
    24. Squiggle Line under page title

      15 Replies 1410 Views

      by v12group, Fri Feb 26, 2016 9:33 pm

      15 Replies
      1410 Views
    25. Homepage image not mobile responsive

      2 Replies 459 Views

      by seagirt2, Fri Apr 15, 2016 5:18 pm

      2 Replies
      459 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest