1. Topics

    1. categories for portfolio - no commas and preview dimensions

      4 Replies 158 Views

      by jbrooks, Fri Aug 11, 2017 5:12 pm

      4 Replies
      158 Views
    2. Article image

      3 Replies 107 Views

      by rimoss, Wed Aug 16, 2017 12:42 pm

      3 Replies
      107 Views
    3. change sidebar text colour

      3 Replies 210 Views

      by jbrooks, Sat Jul 15, 2017 12:03 am

      3 Replies
      210 Views
    4. 3 Replies
      137 Views
    5. category sorting bugs

      7 Replies 312 Views

      by jbrooks, Sat May 27, 2017 4:01 am

      7 Replies
      312 Views
    6. related posts

      9 Replies 324 Views

      by jbrooks, Thu May 18, 2017 8:25 pm

      9 Replies
      324 Views
    7. Blog Post Page

      9 Replies 307 Views

      by jbrooks, Thu May 18, 2017 8:17 pm

      9 Replies
      307 Views
    8. How to disable number of comments

      7 Replies 256 Views

      by jbrooks, Thu May 18, 2017 8:13 pm

      7 Replies
      256 Views
    9. sample page link cant delete

      7 Replies 407 Views

      by alexandre, Fri Apr 07, 2017 10:15 am

      7 Replies
      407 Views
    10. Product Page [woocommerce]

      3 Replies 1192 Views

      by wavylog, Thu Jun 02, 2016 8:32 pm

      3 Replies
      1192 Views
    11. Remove the post type icons

      1 Replies 220 Views

      by blkfox, Sun Nov 13, 2016 3:47 pm

      1 Replies
      220 Views
    12. Add post link to image on journal page

      1 Replies 200 Views

      by blkfox, Sun Nov 13, 2016 3:45 pm

      1 Replies
      200 Views
    13. Gallery Albums Page Setup

      3 Replies 848 Views

      by hanomas, Sat Oct 22, 2016 9:49 pm

      3 Replies
      848 Views
    14. Menu OnMouseClick

      1 Replies 266 Views

      by vagner, Tue Oct 04, 2016 1:07 pm

      1 Replies
      266 Views
    15. Site with masonry gallery possible?

      9 Replies 772 Views

      by hanomas, Sun Aug 21, 2016 10:48 am

      9 Replies
      772 Views
    16. Accordion section - item text change not possible after position shift?

      3 Replies 491 Views

      by hanomas, Sun Aug 21, 2016 12:19 pm

      3 Replies
      491 Views
    17. Change background color? (full site)

      3 Replies 522 Views

      by domarffm, Sat Jul 23, 2016 3:03 am

      3 Replies
      522 Views
    18. Blog listing is all jumbled

      1 Replies 289 Views

      by Jaybot, Thu Jun 23, 2016 9:57 am

      1 Replies
      289 Views
    19. How can i remove "load more" button?

      7 Replies 1066 Views

      by goodm, Thu Mar 24, 2016 5:14 pm

      7 Replies
      1066 Views
    20. Loading progress bar

      1 Replies 503 Views

      by GLM, Mon Jun 13, 2016 7:10 pm

      1 Replies
      503 Views
    21. Gallery Album not showing thumbnails?

      5 Replies 914 Views

      by fz-photo, Thu Mar 31, 2016 6:50 pm

      5 Replies
      914 Views
    22. Icon List Icon sizes

      9 Replies 1100 Views

      by jbrooks, Fri May 20, 2016 7:22 pm

      9 Replies
      1100 Views
    23. Solar Wind > increase width of a photo on a page

      3 Replies 556 Views

      by laszczynskilukasz, Sat May 21, 2016 11:37 am

      3 Replies
      556 Views
    24. Squiggle Line under page title

      15 Replies 1595 Views

      by v12group, Fri Feb 26, 2016 9:33 pm

      15 Replies
      1595 Views
    25. Homepage image not mobile responsive

      2 Replies 542 Views

      by seagirt2, Fri Apr 15, 2016 5:18 pm

      2 Replies
      542 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest