1. Topics

    1. Some page are very slow to load, how to optimise ?

      1 Replies 26 Views

      by IsidoreIsou, Fri May 12, 2017 12:43 pm

      1 Replies
      26 Views
    2. SolarWind & WooCommerce 3.0

      1 Replies 57 Views

      by schmie, Thu Apr 06, 2017 6:15 pm

      1 Replies
      57 Views
    3. Solar Wind Responsive Menu not responding

      13 Replies 153 Views

      by jgmheijstek, Fri Mar 31, 2017 8:34 pm

      13 Replies
      153 Views
    4. Gallery light box not working

      3 Replies 81 Views

      by goodm, Mon Mar 13, 2017 10:36 am

      3 Replies
      81 Views
    5. Layout & Changes

      1 Replies 87 Views

      by WillemV, Wed Feb 22, 2017 11:16 am

      1 Replies
      87 Views
    6. Ribbon Gallery Solarwind Theme

      3 Replies 132 Views

      by dario, Sun Jan 22, 2017 2:07 pm

      3 Replies
      132 Views
    7. Incorporate Gallery into Menu

      3 Replies 168 Views

      by Frankencharly, Sun Dec 25, 2016 8:35 pm

      3 Replies
      168 Views
    8. GT3 Page builder not working on blog posts

      1 Replies 105 Views

      by blkfox, Mon Nov 14, 2016 1:30 pm

      1 Replies
      105 Views
    9. Solarwind installation

      3 Replies 245 Views

      by dolcemarta, Mon Aug 22, 2016 4:52 pm

      3 Replies
      245 Views
    10. Responsive Layout Menu / Mobile Menu

      1 Replies 168 Views

      by boatdream, Mon Jul 25, 2016 8:37 am

      1 Replies
      168 Views
    11. Wonder theme - translate 404 page

      1 Replies 143 Views

      by SylvieGH, Wed Jul 13, 2016 5:11 pm

      1 Replies
      143 Views
    12. Wonder theme - promo box button

      1 Replies 157 Views

      by SylvieGH, Wed Jul 13, 2016 5:08 pm

      1 Replies
      157 Views
    13. 1 Replies
      134 Views
    14. CAN NOT INSTALL THE THEME

      11 Replies 443 Views

      by manosanhueza, Sat Jul 02, 2016 5:26 pm

      11 Replies
      443 Views
    15. FULLSCREEN BACKGROUND IMAGE

      1 Replies 186 Views

      by manosanhueza, Fri Jun 24, 2016 6:28 pm

      1 Replies
      186 Views
    16. Font (not listed)

      10 Replies 591 Views

      by wavylog, Mon May 23, 2016 8:28 am

      10 Replies
      591 Views
    17. Picture size

      1 Replies 187 Views

      by manosanhueza, Fri May 20, 2016 6:32 pm

      1 Replies
      187 Views
    18. before & after module

      9 Replies 719 Views

      by jbrooks, Thu May 12, 2016 9:40 pm

      9 Replies
      719 Views
    19. change link

      1 Replies 190 Views

      by GLM, Fri May 13, 2016 1:17 pm

      1 Replies
      190 Views
    20. menu font size

      1 Replies 211 Views

      by GLM, Fri May 13, 2016 1:10 pm

      1 Replies
      211 Views
    21. google analitics code

      1 Replies 165 Views

      by GLM, Fri May 13, 2016 1:08 pm

      1 Replies
      165 Views
    22. Accordion setup all expanded

      3 Replies 268 Views

      by rec, Tue May 10, 2016 9:56 pm

      3 Replies
      268 Views
    23. Multiple languages

      1 Replies 193 Views

      by manosanhueza, Tue May 10, 2016 8:31 pm

      1 Replies
      193 Views
    24. Warning Cookies Button

      1 Replies 237 Views

      by manosanhueza, Mon May 09, 2016 4:32 pm

      1 Replies
      237 Views
    25. simple slider in homepage

      7 Replies 771 Views

      by Souscafeine, Sat Apr 09, 2016 4:47 pm

      7 Replies
      771 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests