1. Topics

    1. Some page are very slow to load, how to optimise ?

      3 Replies 66 Views

      by IsidoreIsou, Fri May 12, 2017 12:43 pm

      3 Replies
      66 Views
    2. SolarWind & WooCommerce 3.0

      1 Replies 91 Views

      by schmie, Thu Apr 06, 2017 6:15 pm

      1 Replies
      91 Views
    3. Solar Wind Responsive Menu not responding

      13 Replies 266 Views

      by jgmheijstek, Fri Mar 31, 2017 8:34 pm

      13 Replies
      266 Views
    4. Gallery light box not working

      3 Replies 117 Views

      by goodm, Mon Mar 13, 2017 10:36 am

      3 Replies
      117 Views
    5. Layout & Changes

      1 Replies 129 Views

      by WillemV, Wed Feb 22, 2017 11:16 am

      1 Replies
      129 Views
    6. Ribbon Gallery Solarwind Theme

      3 Replies 161 Views

      by dario, Sun Jan 22, 2017 2:07 pm

      3 Replies
      161 Views
    7. Incorporate Gallery into Menu

      3 Replies 206 Views

      by Frankencharly, Sun Dec 25, 2016 8:35 pm

      3 Replies
      206 Views
    8. GT3 Page builder not working on blog posts

      1 Replies 135 Views

      by blkfox, Mon Nov 14, 2016 1:30 pm

      1 Replies
      135 Views
    9. Solarwind installation

      3 Replies 266 Views

      by dolcemarta, Mon Aug 22, 2016 4:52 pm

      3 Replies
      266 Views
    10. Responsive Layout Menu / Mobile Menu

      1 Replies 203 Views

      by boatdream, Mon Jul 25, 2016 8:37 am

      1 Replies
      203 Views
    11. Wonder theme - translate 404 page

      1 Replies 178 Views

      by SylvieGH, Wed Jul 13, 2016 5:11 pm

      1 Replies
      178 Views
    12. Wonder theme - promo box button

      1 Replies 194 Views

      by SylvieGH, Wed Jul 13, 2016 5:08 pm

      1 Replies
      194 Views
    13. 1 Replies
      165 Views
    14. CAN NOT INSTALL THE THEME

      11 Replies 547 Views

      by manosanhueza, Sat Jul 02, 2016 5:26 pm

      11 Replies
      547 Views
    15. FULLSCREEN BACKGROUND IMAGE

      1 Replies 231 Views

      by manosanhueza, Fri Jun 24, 2016 6:28 pm

      1 Replies
      231 Views
    16. Font (not listed)

      10 Replies 655 Views

      by wavylog, Mon May 23, 2016 8:28 am

      10 Replies
      655 Views
    17. Picture size

      1 Replies 215 Views

      by manosanhueza, Fri May 20, 2016 6:32 pm

      1 Replies
      215 Views
    18. before & after module

      9 Replies 784 Views

      by jbrooks, Thu May 12, 2016 9:40 pm

      9 Replies
      784 Views
    19. change link

      1 Replies 233 Views

      by GLM, Fri May 13, 2016 1:17 pm

      1 Replies
      233 Views
    20. menu font size

      1 Replies 247 Views

      by GLM, Fri May 13, 2016 1:10 pm

      1 Replies
      247 Views
    21. google analitics code

      1 Replies 186 Views

      by GLM, Fri May 13, 2016 1:08 pm

      1 Replies
      186 Views
    22. Accordion setup all expanded

      3 Replies 306 Views

      by rec, Tue May 10, 2016 9:56 pm

      3 Replies
      306 Views
    23. Multiple languages

      1 Replies 221 Views

      by manosanhueza, Tue May 10, 2016 8:31 pm

      1 Replies
      221 Views
    24. Warning Cookies Button

      1 Replies 265 Views

      by manosanhueza, Mon May 09, 2016 4:32 pm

      1 Replies
      265 Views
    25. simple slider in homepage

      7 Replies 835 Views

      by Souscafeine, Sat Apr 09, 2016 4:47 pm

      7 Replies
      835 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest