1. Topics

    1. Some page are very slow to load, how to optimise ?

      3 Replies 73 Views

      by IsidoreIsou, Fri May 12, 2017 12:43 pm

      3 Replies
      73 Views
    2. SolarWind & WooCommerce 3.0

      1 Replies 98 Views

      by schmie, Thu Apr 06, 2017 6:15 pm

      1 Replies
      98 Views
    3. Solar Wind Responsive Menu not responding

      13 Replies 277 Views

      by jgmheijstek, Fri Mar 31, 2017 8:34 pm

      13 Replies
      277 Views
    4. Gallery light box not working

      3 Replies 124 Views

      by goodm, Mon Mar 13, 2017 10:36 am

      3 Replies
      124 Views
    5. Layout & Changes

      1 Replies 138 Views

      by WillemV, Wed Feb 22, 2017 11:16 am

      1 Replies
      138 Views
    6. Ribbon Gallery Solarwind Theme

      3 Replies 170 Views

      by dario, Sun Jan 22, 2017 2:07 pm

      3 Replies
      170 Views
    7. Incorporate Gallery into Menu

      3 Replies 216 Views

      by Frankencharly, Sun Dec 25, 2016 8:35 pm

      3 Replies
      216 Views
    8. GT3 Page builder not working on blog posts

      1 Replies 143 Views

      by blkfox, Mon Nov 14, 2016 1:30 pm

      1 Replies
      143 Views
    9. Solarwind installation

      3 Replies 273 Views

      by dolcemarta, Mon Aug 22, 2016 4:52 pm

      3 Replies
      273 Views
    10. Responsive Layout Menu / Mobile Menu

      1 Replies 207 Views

      by boatdream, Mon Jul 25, 2016 8:37 am

      1 Replies
      207 Views
    11. Wonder theme - translate 404 page

      1 Replies 186 Views

      by SylvieGH, Wed Jul 13, 2016 5:11 pm

      1 Replies
      186 Views
    12. Wonder theme - promo box button

      1 Replies 196 Views

      by SylvieGH, Wed Jul 13, 2016 5:08 pm

      1 Replies
      196 Views
    13. 1 Replies
      169 Views
    14. CAN NOT INSTALL THE THEME

      11 Replies 557 Views

      by manosanhueza, Sat Jul 02, 2016 5:26 pm

      11 Replies
      557 Views
    15. FULLSCREEN BACKGROUND IMAGE

      1 Replies 237 Views

      by manosanhueza, Fri Jun 24, 2016 6:28 pm

      1 Replies
      237 Views
    16. Font (not listed)

      10 Replies 678 Views

      by wavylog, Mon May 23, 2016 8:28 am

      10 Replies
      678 Views
    17. Picture size

      1 Replies 221 Views

      by manosanhueza, Fri May 20, 2016 6:32 pm

      1 Replies
      221 Views
    18. before & after module

      9 Replies 792 Views

      by jbrooks, Thu May 12, 2016 9:40 pm

      9 Replies
      792 Views
    19. change link

      1 Replies 237 Views

      by GLM, Fri May 13, 2016 1:17 pm

      1 Replies
      237 Views
    20. menu font size

      1 Replies 252 Views

      by GLM, Fri May 13, 2016 1:10 pm

      1 Replies
      252 Views
    21. google analitics code

      1 Replies 189 Views

      by GLM, Fri May 13, 2016 1:08 pm

      1 Replies
      189 Views
    22. Accordion setup all expanded

      3 Replies 319 Views

      by rec, Tue May 10, 2016 9:56 pm

      3 Replies
      319 Views
    23. Multiple languages

      1 Replies 232 Views

      by manosanhueza, Tue May 10, 2016 8:31 pm

      1 Replies
      232 Views
    24. Warning Cookies Button

      1 Replies 276 Views

      by manosanhueza, Mon May 09, 2016 4:32 pm

      1 Replies
      276 Views
    25. simple slider in homepage

      7 Replies 850 Views

      by Souscafeine, Sat Apr 09, 2016 4:47 pm

      7 Replies
      850 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest