1. Topics

    1. How to remove "comments" and "likes" from single portfolio page

      1 Replies 117 Views

      by delizard, Wed Jul 05, 2017 9:12 pm

      1 Replies
      117 Views
    2. Portfolio-Homepage: problem with filter category

      1 Replies 192 Views

      by delizard, Sat May 13, 2017 12:14 pm

      1 Replies
      192 Views
    3. Front Page slider - problem whit video slide

      1 Replies 329 Views

      by info@lagotera.com, Sat Feb 11, 2017 9:46 pm

      1 Replies
      329 Views
    4. Fullscreen Slider Fade Speed Softer ?

      6 Replies 2168 Views

      by holgers-fotos, Thu Dec 15, 2016 10:19 pm

      6 Replies
      2168 Views
    5. gt3 page builder fading

      1 Replies 334 Views

      by holgers-fotos, Sat Dec 17, 2016 2:56 pm

      1 Replies
      334 Views
    6. Flicker_Main_WP

      1 Replies 1403 Views

      by wizardof_oz1969, Sun Nov 27, 2016 6:34 am

      1 Replies
      1403 Views
    7. Gallery Grid after Click hangs

      5 Replies 1298 Views

      by holgers-fotos, Tue Nov 01, 2016 7:06 pm

      5 Replies
      1298 Views
    8. Mobile version menu

      17 Replies 2971 Views

      by Alexander, Thu Apr 28, 2016 1:55 pm

      17 Replies
      2971 Views
    9. Menu Item (individuall Link) IPAD no funktion

      3 Replies 780 Views

      by holgers-fotos, Fri Nov 04, 2016 11:56 am

      3 Replies
      780 Views
    10. 1 Replies
      644 Views
    11. Kenburn Gallery Zoom Size

      7 Replies 1330 Views

      by holgers-fotos, Tue Nov 01, 2016 5:20 pm

      7 Replies
      1330 Views
    12. Location Gallery

      4 Replies 1088 Views

      by lorol, Tue Nov 01, 2016 10:18 am

      4 Replies
      1088 Views
    13. Increasing photos

      1 Replies 420 Views

      by lorol, Wed Oct 26, 2016 5:35 pm

      1 Replies
      420 Views
    14. Full Screen Slider - Template - Slow loading Speed

      8 Replies 690 Views

      by Colorme, Thu Sep 29, 2016 10:40 am

      8 Replies
      690 Views
    15. Page no more loading

      1 Replies 424 Views

      by baduroux, Sat Oct 01, 2016 1:08 am

      1 Replies
      424 Views
    16. Backup Settings

      3 Replies 501 Views

      by Colorme, Wed Sep 28, 2016 12:33 pm

      3 Replies
      501 Views
    17. Lightbox bug with Norton Security Toolbar

      7 Replies 798 Views

      by media377, Wed Sep 21, 2016 1:45 pm

      7 Replies
      798 Views
    18. Language in Fliper

      5 Replies 617 Views

      by baduroux, Thu Sep 01, 2016 4:56 pm

      5 Replies
      617 Views
    19. Bug with Lightbox view (Gallery)

      4 Replies 609 Views

      by baduroux, Tue Aug 30, 2016 4:26 pm

      4 Replies
      609 Views
    20. How to crate and run a slider

      1 Replies 376 Views

      by chroboss, Thu Aug 25, 2016 11:06 pm

      1 Replies
      376 Views
    21. Installation problem - style. css missing

      3 Replies 519 Views

      by chroboss, Wed Aug 24, 2016 5:18 pm

      3 Replies
      519 Views
    22. Footer social icons

      2 Replies 451 Views

      by Soniknes, Tue Aug 23, 2016 6:58 pm

      2 Replies
      451 Views
    23. Hide Page Thumbnail

      5 Replies 545 Views

      by Nickyboom, Thu Aug 04, 2016 3:42 pm

      5 Replies
      545 Views
    24. 1 Replies
      1528 Views
    25. 1.3 update. Galleries in portfolio's not working.

      3 Replies 533 Views

      by mlfhunter, Wed Jun 22, 2016 9:07 am

      3 Replies
      533 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests