1. Topics

    1. How to remove "comments" and "likes" from single portfolio page

      1 Replies 89 Views

      by delizard, Wed Jul 05, 2017 9:12 pm

      1 Replies
      89 Views
    2. Portfolio-Homepage: problem with filter category

      1 Replies 161 Views

      by delizard, Sat May 13, 2017 12:14 pm

      1 Replies
      161 Views
    3. Front Page slider - problem whit video slide

      1 Replies 293 Views

      by info@lagotera.com, Sat Feb 11, 2017 9:46 pm

      1 Replies
      293 Views
    4. Fullscreen Slider Fade Speed Softer ?

      6 Replies 2111 Views

      by holgers-fotos, Thu Dec 15, 2016 10:19 pm

      6 Replies
      2111 Views
    5. gt3 page builder fading

      1 Replies 288 Views

      by holgers-fotos, Sat Dec 17, 2016 2:56 pm

      1 Replies
      288 Views
    6. Flicker_Main_WP

      1 Replies 1352 Views

      by wizardof_oz1969, Sun Nov 27, 2016 6:34 am

      1 Replies
      1352 Views
    7. Gallery Grid after Click hangs

      5 Replies 1235 Views

      by holgers-fotos, Tue Nov 01, 2016 7:06 pm

      5 Replies
      1235 Views
    8. Mobile version menu

      17 Replies 2798 Views

      by Alexander, Thu Apr 28, 2016 1:55 pm

      17 Replies
      2798 Views
    9. Menu Item (individuall Link) IPAD no funktion

      3 Replies 715 Views

      by holgers-fotos, Fri Nov 04, 2016 11:56 am

      3 Replies
      715 Views
    10. 1 Replies
      596 Views
    11. Kenburn Gallery Zoom Size

      7 Replies 1278 Views

      by holgers-fotos, Tue Nov 01, 2016 5:20 pm

      7 Replies
      1278 Views
    12. Location Gallery

      4 Replies 1041 Views

      by lorol, Tue Nov 01, 2016 10:18 am

      4 Replies
      1041 Views
    13. Increasing photos

      1 Replies 380 Views

      by lorol, Wed Oct 26, 2016 5:35 pm

      1 Replies
      380 Views
    14. Full Screen Slider - Template - Slow loading Speed

      8 Replies 619 Views

      by Colorme, Thu Sep 29, 2016 10:40 am

      8 Replies
      619 Views
    15. Page no more loading

      1 Replies 376 Views

      by baduroux, Sat Oct 01, 2016 1:08 am

      1 Replies
      376 Views
    16. Backup Settings

      3 Replies 439 Views

      by Colorme, Wed Sep 28, 2016 12:33 pm

      3 Replies
      439 Views
    17. Lightbox bug with Norton Security Toolbar

      7 Replies 719 Views

      by media377, Wed Sep 21, 2016 1:45 pm

      7 Replies
      719 Views
    18. Language in Fliper

      5 Replies 547 Views

      by baduroux, Thu Sep 01, 2016 4:56 pm

      5 Replies
      547 Views
    19. Bug with Lightbox view (Gallery)

      4 Replies 542 Views

      by baduroux, Tue Aug 30, 2016 4:26 pm

      4 Replies
      542 Views
    20. How to crate and run a slider

      1 Replies 342 Views

      by chroboss, Thu Aug 25, 2016 11:06 pm

      1 Replies
      342 Views
    21. Installation problem - style. css missing

      3 Replies 469 Views

      by chroboss, Wed Aug 24, 2016 5:18 pm

      3 Replies
      469 Views
    22. Footer social icons

      2 Replies 407 Views

      by Soniknes, Tue Aug 23, 2016 6:58 pm

      2 Replies
      407 Views
    23. Hide Page Thumbnail

      5 Replies 500 Views

      by Nickyboom, Thu Aug 04, 2016 3:42 pm

      5 Replies
      500 Views
    24. 1 Replies
      1479 Views
    25. 1.3 update. Galleries in portfolio's not working.

      3 Replies 486 Views

      by mlfhunter, Wed Jun 22, 2016 9:07 am

      3 Replies
      486 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest