1. Topics

    1. How to remove "comments" and "likes" from single portfolio page

      1 Replies 178 Views

      by delizard, Wed Jul 05, 2017 9:12 pm

      1 Replies
      178 Views
    2. Portfolio-Homepage: problem with filter category

      1 Replies 244 Views

      by delizard, Sat May 13, 2017 12:14 pm

      1 Replies
      244 Views
    3. Front Page slider - problem whit video slide

      1 Replies 376 Views

      by info@lagotera.com, Sat Feb 11, 2017 9:46 pm

      1 Replies
      376 Views
    4. Fullscreen Slider Fade Speed Softer ?

      6 Replies 2251 Views

      by holgers-fotos, Thu Dec 15, 2016 10:19 pm

      6 Replies
      2251 Views
    5. gt3 page builder fading

      1 Replies 412 Views

      by holgers-fotos, Sat Dec 17, 2016 2:56 pm

      1 Replies
      412 Views
    6. Flicker_Main_WP

      1 Replies 1465 Views

      by wizardof_oz1969, Sun Nov 27, 2016 6:34 am

      1 Replies
      1465 Views
    7. Gallery Grid after Click hangs

      5 Replies 1397 Views

      by holgers-fotos, Tue Nov 01, 2016 7:06 pm

      5 Replies
      1397 Views
    8. Mobile version menu

      17 Replies 3229 Views

      by Alexander, Thu Apr 28, 2016 1:55 pm

      17 Replies
      3229 Views
    9. Menu Item (individuall Link) IPAD no funktion

      3 Replies 874 Views

      by holgers-fotos, Fri Nov 04, 2016 11:56 am

      3 Replies
      874 Views
    10. 1 Replies
      719 Views
    11. Kenburn Gallery Zoom Size

      7 Replies 1416 Views

      by holgers-fotos, Tue Nov 01, 2016 5:20 pm

      7 Replies
      1416 Views
    12. Location Gallery

      4 Replies 1152 Views

      by lorol, Tue Nov 01, 2016 10:18 am

      4 Replies
      1152 Views
    13. Increasing photos

      1 Replies 486 Views

      by lorol, Wed Oct 26, 2016 5:35 pm

      1 Replies
      486 Views
    14. Full Screen Slider - Template - Slow loading Speed

      8 Replies 811 Views

      by Colorme, Thu Sep 29, 2016 10:40 am

      8 Replies
      811 Views
    15. Page no more loading

      1 Replies 492 Views

      by baduroux, Sat Oct 01, 2016 1:08 am

      1 Replies
      492 Views
    16. Backup Settings

      3 Replies 578 Views

      by Colorme, Wed Sep 28, 2016 12:33 pm

      3 Replies
      578 Views
    17. Lightbox bug with Norton Security Toolbar

      7 Replies 923 Views

      by media377, Wed Sep 21, 2016 1:45 pm

      7 Replies
      923 Views
    18. Language in Fliper

      5 Replies 694 Views

      by baduroux, Thu Sep 01, 2016 4:56 pm

      5 Replies
      694 Views
    19. Bug with Lightbox view (Gallery)

      4 Replies 707 Views

      by baduroux, Tue Aug 30, 2016 4:26 pm

      4 Replies
      707 Views
    20. How to crate and run a slider

      1 Replies 424 Views

      by chroboss, Thu Aug 25, 2016 11:06 pm

      1 Replies
      424 Views
    21. Installation problem - style. css missing

      3 Replies 591 Views

      by chroboss, Wed Aug 24, 2016 5:18 pm

      3 Replies
      591 Views
    22. Footer social icons

      2 Replies 518 Views

      by Soniknes, Tue Aug 23, 2016 6:58 pm

      2 Replies
      518 Views
    23. Hide Page Thumbnail

      5 Replies 608 Views

      by Nickyboom, Thu Aug 04, 2016 3:42 pm

      5 Replies
      608 Views
    24. 1 Replies
      1609 Views
    25. 1.3 update. Galleries in portfolio's not working.

      3 Replies 603 Views

      by mlfhunter, Wed Jun 22, 2016 9:07 am

      3 Replies
      603 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest