1. Topics

    1. How to remove "comments" and "likes" from single portfolio page

      1 Replies 210 Views

      by delizard, Wed Jul 05, 2017 9:12 pm

      1 Replies
      210 Views
    2. Portfolio-Homepage: problem with filter category

      1 Replies 281 Views

      by delizard, Sat May 13, 2017 12:14 pm

      1 Replies
      281 Views
    3. Front Page slider - problem whit video slide

      1 Replies 410 Views

      by info@lagotera.com, Sat Feb 11, 2017 9:46 pm

      1 Replies
      410 Views
    4. Fullscreen Slider Fade Speed Softer ?

      6 Replies 2298 Views

      by holgers-fotos, Thu Dec 15, 2016 10:19 pm

      6 Replies
      2298 Views
    5. gt3 page builder fading

      1 Replies 461 Views

      by holgers-fotos, Sat Dec 17, 2016 2:56 pm

      1 Replies
      461 Views
    6. Flicker_Main_WP

      1 Replies 1507 Views

      by wizardof_oz1969, Sun Nov 27, 2016 6:34 am

      1 Replies
      1507 Views
    7. Gallery Grid after Click hangs

      5 Replies 1451 Views

      by holgers-fotos, Tue Nov 01, 2016 7:06 pm

      5 Replies
      1451 Views
    8. Mobile version menu

      17 Replies 3359 Views

      by Alexander, Thu Apr 28, 2016 1:55 pm

      17 Replies
      3359 Views
    9. Menu Item (individuall Link) IPAD no funktion

      3 Replies 948 Views

      by holgers-fotos, Fri Nov 04, 2016 11:56 am

      3 Replies
      948 Views
    10. 1 Replies
      769 Views
    11. Kenburn Gallery Zoom Size

      7 Replies 1482 Views

      by holgers-fotos, Tue Nov 01, 2016 5:20 pm

      7 Replies
      1482 Views
    12. Location Gallery

      4 Replies 1193 Views

      by lorol, Tue Nov 01, 2016 10:18 am

      4 Replies
      1193 Views
    13. Increasing photos

      1 Replies 526 Views

      by lorol, Wed Oct 26, 2016 5:35 pm

      1 Replies
      526 Views
    14. Full Screen Slider - Template - Slow loading Speed

      8 Replies 881 Views

      by Colorme, Thu Sep 29, 2016 10:40 am

      8 Replies
      881 Views
    15. Page no more loading

      1 Replies 534 Views

      by baduroux, Sat Oct 01, 2016 1:08 am

      1 Replies
      534 Views
    16. Backup Settings

      3 Replies 636 Views

      by Colorme, Wed Sep 28, 2016 12:33 pm

      3 Replies
      636 Views
    17. Lightbox bug with Norton Security Toolbar

      7 Replies 991 Views

      by media377, Wed Sep 21, 2016 1:45 pm

      7 Replies
      991 Views
    18. Language in Fliper

      5 Replies 724 Views

      by baduroux, Thu Sep 01, 2016 4:56 pm

      5 Replies
      724 Views
    19. Bug with Lightbox view (Gallery)

      4 Replies 762 Views

      by baduroux, Tue Aug 30, 2016 4:26 pm

      4 Replies
      762 Views
    20. How to crate and run a slider

      1 Replies 439 Views

      by chroboss, Thu Aug 25, 2016 11:06 pm

      1 Replies
      439 Views
    21. Installation problem - style. css missing

      3 Replies 642 Views

      by chroboss, Wed Aug 24, 2016 5:18 pm

      3 Replies
      642 Views
    22. Footer social icons

      2 Replies 559 Views

      by Soniknes, Tue Aug 23, 2016 6:58 pm

      2 Replies
      559 Views
    23. Hide Page Thumbnail

      5 Replies 660 Views

      by Nickyboom, Thu Aug 04, 2016 3:42 pm

      5 Replies
      660 Views
    24. 1 Replies
      1660 Views
    25. 1.3 update. Galleries in portfolio's not working.

      3 Replies 645 Views

      by mlfhunter, Wed Jun 22, 2016 9:07 am

      3 Replies
      645 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests