1. Topics

    1. How to remove "comments" and "likes" from single portfolio page

      1 Replies 171 Views

      by delizard, Wed Jul 05, 2017 9:12 pm

      1 Replies
      171 Views
    2. Portfolio-Homepage: problem with filter category

      1 Replies 241 Views

      by delizard, Sat May 13, 2017 12:14 pm

      1 Replies
      241 Views
    3. Front Page slider - problem whit video slide

      1 Replies 370 Views

      by info@lagotera.com, Sat Feb 11, 2017 9:46 pm

      1 Replies
      370 Views
    4. Fullscreen Slider Fade Speed Softer ?

      6 Replies 2243 Views

      by holgers-fotos, Thu Dec 15, 2016 10:19 pm

      6 Replies
      2243 Views
    5. gt3 page builder fading

      1 Replies 399 Views

      by holgers-fotos, Sat Dec 17, 2016 2:56 pm

      1 Replies
      399 Views
    6. Flicker_Main_WP

      1 Replies 1459 Views

      by wizardof_oz1969, Sun Nov 27, 2016 6:34 am

      1 Replies
      1459 Views
    7. Gallery Grid after Click hangs

      5 Replies 1391 Views

      by holgers-fotos, Tue Nov 01, 2016 7:06 pm

      5 Replies
      1391 Views
    8. Mobile version menu

      17 Replies 3205 Views

      by Alexander, Thu Apr 28, 2016 1:55 pm

      17 Replies
      3205 Views
    9. Menu Item (individuall Link) IPAD no funktion

      3 Replies 865 Views

      by holgers-fotos, Fri Nov 04, 2016 11:56 am

      3 Replies
      865 Views
    10. 1 Replies
      707 Views
    11. Kenburn Gallery Zoom Size

      7 Replies 1404 Views

      by holgers-fotos, Tue Nov 01, 2016 5:20 pm

      7 Replies
      1404 Views
    12. Location Gallery

      4 Replies 1147 Views

      by lorol, Tue Nov 01, 2016 10:18 am

      4 Replies
      1147 Views
    13. Increasing photos

      1 Replies 480 Views

      by lorol, Wed Oct 26, 2016 5:35 pm

      1 Replies
      480 Views
    14. Full Screen Slider - Template - Slow loading Speed

      8 Replies 797 Views

      by Colorme, Thu Sep 29, 2016 10:40 am

      8 Replies
      797 Views
    15. Page no more loading

      1 Replies 486 Views

      by baduroux, Sat Oct 01, 2016 1:08 am

      1 Replies
      486 Views
    16. Backup Settings

      3 Replies 568 Views

      by Colorme, Wed Sep 28, 2016 12:33 pm

      3 Replies
      568 Views
    17. Lightbox bug with Norton Security Toolbar

      7 Replies 911 Views

      by media377, Wed Sep 21, 2016 1:45 pm

      7 Replies
      911 Views
    18. Language in Fliper

      5 Replies 689 Views

      by baduroux, Thu Sep 01, 2016 4:56 pm

      5 Replies
      689 Views
    19. Bug with Lightbox view (Gallery)

      4 Replies 700 Views

      by baduroux, Tue Aug 30, 2016 4:26 pm

      4 Replies
      700 Views
    20. How to crate and run a slider

      1 Replies 415 Views

      by chroboss, Thu Aug 25, 2016 11:06 pm

      1 Replies
      415 Views
    21. Installation problem - style. css missing

      3 Replies 584 Views

      by chroboss, Wed Aug 24, 2016 5:18 pm

      3 Replies
      584 Views
    22. Footer social icons

      2 Replies 512 Views

      by Soniknes, Tue Aug 23, 2016 6:58 pm

      2 Replies
      512 Views
    23. Hide Page Thumbnail

      5 Replies 603 Views

      by Nickyboom, Thu Aug 04, 2016 3:42 pm

      5 Replies
      603 Views
    24. 1 Replies
      1599 Views
    25. 1.3 update. Galleries in portfolio's not working.

      3 Replies 595 Views

      by mlfhunter, Wed Jun 22, 2016 9:07 am

      3 Replies
      595 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest