1. Topics

    1. How to remove "comments" and "likes" from single portfolio page

      1 Replies 52 Views

      by delizard, Wed Jul 05, 2017 9:12 pm

      1 Replies
      52 Views
    2. Portfolio-Homepage: problem with filter category

      1 Replies 113 Views

      by delizard, Sat May 13, 2017 12:14 pm

      1 Replies
      113 Views
    3. Front Page slider - problem whit video slide

      1 Replies 224 Views

      by info@lagotera.com, Sat Feb 11, 2017 9:46 pm

      1 Replies
      224 Views
    4. Fullscreen Slider Fade Speed Softer ?

      6 Replies 2028 Views

      by holgers-fotos, Thu Dec 15, 2016 10:19 pm

      6 Replies
      2028 Views
    5. gt3 page builder fading

      1 Replies 235 Views

      by holgers-fotos, Sat Dec 17, 2016 2:56 pm

      1 Replies
      235 Views
    6. Flicker_Main_WP

      1 Replies 1289 Views

      by wizardof_oz1969, Sun Nov 27, 2016 6:34 am

      1 Replies
      1289 Views
    7. Gallery Grid after Click hangs

      5 Replies 1134 Views

      by holgers-fotos, Tue Nov 01, 2016 7:06 pm

      5 Replies
      1134 Views
    8. Mobile version menu

      17 Replies 2601 Views

      by Alexander, Thu Apr 28, 2016 1:55 pm

      17 Replies
      2601 Views
    9. Menu Item (individuall Link) IPAD no funktion

      3 Replies 619 Views

      by holgers-fotos, Fri Nov 04, 2016 11:56 am

      3 Replies
      619 Views
    10. 1 Replies
      525 Views
    11. Kenburn Gallery Zoom Size

      7 Replies 1201 Views

      by holgers-fotos, Tue Nov 01, 2016 5:20 pm

      7 Replies
      1201 Views
    12. Location Gallery

      4 Replies 965 Views

      by lorol, Tue Nov 01, 2016 10:18 am

      4 Replies
      965 Views
    13. Increasing photos

      1 Replies 309 Views

      by lorol, Wed Oct 26, 2016 5:35 pm

      1 Replies
      309 Views
    14. Full Screen Slider - Template - Slow loading Speed

      8 Replies 496 Views

      by Colorme, Thu Sep 29, 2016 10:40 am

      8 Replies
      496 Views
    15. Page no more loading

      1 Replies 308 Views

      by baduroux, Sat Oct 01, 2016 1:08 am

      1 Replies
      308 Views
    16. Backup Settings

      3 Replies 348 Views

      by Colorme, Wed Sep 28, 2016 12:33 pm

      3 Replies
      348 Views
    17. Lightbox bug with Norton Security Toolbar

      7 Replies 595 Views

      by media377, Wed Sep 21, 2016 1:45 pm

      7 Replies
      595 Views
    18. Language in Fliper

      5 Replies 467 Views

      by baduroux, Thu Sep 01, 2016 4:56 pm

      5 Replies
      467 Views
    19. Bug with Lightbox view (Gallery)

      4 Replies 446 Views

      by baduroux, Tue Aug 30, 2016 4:26 pm

      4 Replies
      446 Views
    20. How to crate and run a slider

      1 Replies 292 Views

      by chroboss, Thu Aug 25, 2016 11:06 pm

      1 Replies
      292 Views
    21. Installation problem - style. css missing

      3 Replies 383 Views

      by chroboss, Wed Aug 24, 2016 5:18 pm

      3 Replies
      383 Views
    22. Footer social icons

      2 Replies 347 Views

      by Soniknes, Tue Aug 23, 2016 6:58 pm

      2 Replies
      347 Views
    23. Hide Page Thumbnail

      5 Replies 443 Views

      by Nickyboom, Thu Aug 04, 2016 3:42 pm

      5 Replies
      443 Views
    24. 1 Replies
      1427 Views
    25. 1.3 update. Galleries in portfolio's not working.

      3 Replies 417 Views

      by mlfhunter, Wed Jun 22, 2016 9:07 am

      3 Replies
      417 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest