1. Topics

    1. How to remove "comments" and "likes" from single portfolio page

      1 Replies 121 Views

      by delizard, Wed Jul 05, 2017 9:12 pm

      1 Replies
      121 Views
    2. Portfolio-Homepage: problem with filter category

      1 Replies 195 Views

      by delizard, Sat May 13, 2017 12:14 pm

      1 Replies
      195 Views
    3. Front Page slider - problem whit video slide

      1 Replies 329 Views

      by info@lagotera.com, Sat Feb 11, 2017 9:46 pm

      1 Replies
      329 Views
    4. Fullscreen Slider Fade Speed Softer ?

      6 Replies 2173 Views

      by holgers-fotos, Thu Dec 15, 2016 10:19 pm

      6 Replies
      2173 Views
    5. gt3 page builder fading

      1 Replies 338 Views

      by holgers-fotos, Sat Dec 17, 2016 2:56 pm

      1 Replies
      338 Views
    6. Flicker_Main_WP

      1 Replies 1404 Views

      by wizardof_oz1969, Sun Nov 27, 2016 6:34 am

      1 Replies
      1404 Views
    7. Gallery Grid after Click hangs

      5 Replies 1305 Views

      by holgers-fotos, Tue Nov 01, 2016 7:06 pm

      5 Replies
      1305 Views
    8. Mobile version menu

      17 Replies 2983 Views

      by Alexander, Thu Apr 28, 2016 1:55 pm

      17 Replies
      2983 Views
    9. Menu Item (individuall Link) IPAD no funktion

      3 Replies 783 Views

      by holgers-fotos, Fri Nov 04, 2016 11:56 am

      3 Replies
      783 Views
    10. 1 Replies
      647 Views
    11. Kenburn Gallery Zoom Size

      7 Replies 1335 Views

      by holgers-fotos, Tue Nov 01, 2016 5:20 pm

      7 Replies
      1335 Views
    12. Location Gallery

      4 Replies 1090 Views

      by lorol, Tue Nov 01, 2016 10:18 am

      4 Replies
      1090 Views
    13. Increasing photos

      1 Replies 423 Views

      by lorol, Wed Oct 26, 2016 5:35 pm

      1 Replies
      423 Views
    14. Full Screen Slider - Template - Slow loading Speed

      8 Replies 697 Views

      by Colorme, Thu Sep 29, 2016 10:40 am

      8 Replies
      697 Views
    15. Page no more loading

      1 Replies 424 Views

      by baduroux, Sat Oct 01, 2016 1:08 am

      1 Replies
      424 Views
    16. Backup Settings

      3 Replies 505 Views

      by Colorme, Wed Sep 28, 2016 12:33 pm

      3 Replies
      505 Views
    17. Lightbox bug with Norton Security Toolbar

      7 Replies 802 Views

      by media377, Wed Sep 21, 2016 1:45 pm

      7 Replies
      802 Views
    18. Language in Fliper

      5 Replies 619 Views

      by baduroux, Thu Sep 01, 2016 4:56 pm

      5 Replies
      619 Views
    19. Bug with Lightbox view (Gallery)

      4 Replies 609 Views

      by baduroux, Tue Aug 30, 2016 4:26 pm

      4 Replies
      609 Views
    20. How to crate and run a slider

      1 Replies 376 Views

      by chroboss, Thu Aug 25, 2016 11:06 pm

      1 Replies
      376 Views
    21. Installation problem - style. css missing

      3 Replies 520 Views

      by chroboss, Wed Aug 24, 2016 5:18 pm

      3 Replies
      520 Views
    22. Footer social icons

      2 Replies 452 Views

      by Soniknes, Tue Aug 23, 2016 6:58 pm

      2 Replies
      452 Views
    23. Hide Page Thumbnail

      5 Replies 547 Views

      by Nickyboom, Thu Aug 04, 2016 3:42 pm

      5 Replies
      547 Views
    24. 1 Replies
      1529 Views
    25. 1.3 update. Galleries in portfolio's not working.

      3 Replies 536 Views

      by mlfhunter, Wed Jun 22, 2016 9:07 am

      3 Replies
      536 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest