1. Topics

    1. How to remove "comments" and "likes" from single portfolio page

      1 Replies 52 Views

      by delizard, Wed Jul 05, 2017 9:12 pm

      1 Replies
      52 Views
    2. Portfolio-Homepage: problem with filter category

      1 Replies 114 Views

      by delizard, Sat May 13, 2017 12:14 pm

      1 Replies
      114 Views
    3. Front Page slider - problem whit video slide

      1 Replies 226 Views

      by info@lagotera.com, Sat Feb 11, 2017 9:46 pm

      1 Replies
      226 Views
    4. Fullscreen Slider Fade Speed Softer ?

      6 Replies 2029 Views

      by holgers-fotos, Thu Dec 15, 2016 10:19 pm

      6 Replies
      2029 Views
    5. gt3 page builder fading

      1 Replies 236 Views

      by holgers-fotos, Sat Dec 17, 2016 2:56 pm

      1 Replies
      236 Views
    6. Flicker_Main_WP

      1 Replies 1291 Views

      by wizardof_oz1969, Sun Nov 27, 2016 6:34 am

      1 Replies
      1291 Views
    7. Gallery Grid after Click hangs

      5 Replies 1138 Views

      by holgers-fotos, Tue Nov 01, 2016 7:06 pm

      5 Replies
      1138 Views
    8. Mobile version menu

      17 Replies 2607 Views

      by Alexander, Thu Apr 28, 2016 1:55 pm

      17 Replies
      2607 Views
    9. Menu Item (individuall Link) IPAD no funktion

      3 Replies 622 Views

      by holgers-fotos, Fri Nov 04, 2016 11:56 am

      3 Replies
      622 Views
    10. 1 Replies
      526 Views
    11. Kenburn Gallery Zoom Size

      7 Replies 1201 Views

      by holgers-fotos, Tue Nov 01, 2016 5:20 pm

      7 Replies
      1201 Views
    12. Location Gallery

      4 Replies 966 Views

      by lorol, Tue Nov 01, 2016 10:18 am

      4 Replies
      966 Views
    13. Increasing photos

      1 Replies 312 Views

      by lorol, Wed Oct 26, 2016 5:35 pm

      1 Replies
      312 Views
    14. Full Screen Slider - Template - Slow loading Speed

      8 Replies 498 Views

      by Colorme, Thu Sep 29, 2016 10:40 am

      8 Replies
      498 Views
    15. Page no more loading

      1 Replies 309 Views

      by baduroux, Sat Oct 01, 2016 1:08 am

      1 Replies
      309 Views
    16. Backup Settings

      3 Replies 350 Views

      by Colorme, Wed Sep 28, 2016 12:33 pm

      3 Replies
      350 Views
    17. Lightbox bug with Norton Security Toolbar

      7 Replies 596 Views

      by media377, Wed Sep 21, 2016 1:45 pm

      7 Replies
      596 Views
    18. Language in Fliper

      5 Replies 468 Views

      by baduroux, Thu Sep 01, 2016 4:56 pm

      5 Replies
      468 Views
    19. Bug with Lightbox view (Gallery)

      4 Replies 450 Views

      by baduroux, Tue Aug 30, 2016 4:26 pm

      4 Replies
      450 Views
    20. How to crate and run a slider

      1 Replies 292 Views

      by chroboss, Thu Aug 25, 2016 11:06 pm

      1 Replies
      292 Views
    21. Installation problem - style. css missing

      3 Replies 385 Views

      by chroboss, Wed Aug 24, 2016 5:18 pm

      3 Replies
      385 Views
    22. Footer social icons

      2 Replies 348 Views

      by Soniknes, Tue Aug 23, 2016 6:58 pm

      2 Replies
      348 Views
    23. Hide Page Thumbnail

      5 Replies 444 Views

      by Nickyboom, Thu Aug 04, 2016 3:42 pm

      5 Replies
      444 Views
    24. 1 Replies
      1428 Views
    25. 1.3 update. Galleries in portfolio's not working.

      3 Replies 417 Views

      by mlfhunter, Wed Jun 22, 2016 9:07 am

      3 Replies
      417 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest