1. Topics

    1. How to remove "comments" and "likes" from single portfolio page

      1 Replies 179 Views

      by delizard, Wed Jul 05, 2017 9:12 pm

      1 Replies
      179 Views
    2. Portfolio-Homepage: problem with filter category

      1 Replies 249 Views

      by delizard, Sat May 13, 2017 12:14 pm

      1 Replies
      249 Views
    3. Front Page slider - problem whit video slide

      1 Replies 376 Views

      by info@lagotera.com, Sat Feb 11, 2017 9:46 pm

      1 Replies
      376 Views
    4. Fullscreen Slider Fade Speed Softer ?

      6 Replies 2251 Views

      by holgers-fotos, Thu Dec 15, 2016 10:19 pm

      6 Replies
      2251 Views
    5. gt3 page builder fading

      1 Replies 413 Views

      by holgers-fotos, Sat Dec 17, 2016 2:56 pm

      1 Replies
      413 Views
    6. Flicker_Main_WP

      1 Replies 1470 Views

      by wizardof_oz1969, Sun Nov 27, 2016 6:34 am

      1 Replies
      1470 Views
    7. Gallery Grid after Click hangs

      5 Replies 1399 Views

      by holgers-fotos, Tue Nov 01, 2016 7:06 pm

      5 Replies
      1399 Views
    8. Mobile version menu

      17 Replies 3233 Views

      by Alexander, Thu Apr 28, 2016 1:55 pm

      17 Replies
      3233 Views
    9. Menu Item (individuall Link) IPAD no funktion

      3 Replies 877 Views

      by holgers-fotos, Fri Nov 04, 2016 11:56 am

      3 Replies
      877 Views
    10. 1 Replies
      722 Views
    11. Kenburn Gallery Zoom Size

      7 Replies 1420 Views

      by holgers-fotos, Tue Nov 01, 2016 5:20 pm

      7 Replies
      1420 Views
    12. Location Gallery

      4 Replies 1152 Views

      by lorol, Tue Nov 01, 2016 10:18 am

      4 Replies
      1152 Views
    13. Increasing photos

      1 Replies 488 Views

      by lorol, Wed Oct 26, 2016 5:35 pm

      1 Replies
      488 Views
    14. Full Screen Slider - Template - Slow loading Speed

      8 Replies 814 Views

      by Colorme, Thu Sep 29, 2016 10:40 am

      8 Replies
      814 Views
    15. Page no more loading

      1 Replies 497 Views

      by baduroux, Sat Oct 01, 2016 1:08 am

      1 Replies
      497 Views
    16. Backup Settings

      3 Replies 580 Views

      by Colorme, Wed Sep 28, 2016 12:33 pm

      3 Replies
      580 Views
    17. Lightbox bug with Norton Security Toolbar

      7 Replies 926 Views

      by media377, Wed Sep 21, 2016 1:45 pm

      7 Replies
      926 Views
    18. Language in Fliper

      5 Replies 696 Views

      by baduroux, Thu Sep 01, 2016 4:56 pm

      5 Replies
      696 Views
    19. Bug with Lightbox view (Gallery)

      4 Replies 708 Views

      by baduroux, Tue Aug 30, 2016 4:26 pm

      4 Replies
      708 Views
    20. How to crate and run a slider

      1 Replies 425 Views

      by chroboss, Thu Aug 25, 2016 11:06 pm

      1 Replies
      425 Views
    21. Installation problem - style. css missing

      3 Replies 592 Views

      by chroboss, Wed Aug 24, 2016 5:18 pm

      3 Replies
      592 Views
    22. Footer social icons

      2 Replies 520 Views

      by Soniknes, Tue Aug 23, 2016 6:58 pm

      2 Replies
      520 Views
    23. Hide Page Thumbnail

      5 Replies 611 Views

      by Nickyboom, Thu Aug 04, 2016 3:42 pm

      5 Replies
      611 Views
    24. 1 Replies
      1612 Views
    25. 1.3 update. Galleries in portfolio's not working.

      3 Replies 605 Views

      by mlfhunter, Wed Jun 22, 2016 9:07 am

      3 Replies
      605 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest