1. Topics

    1. How to remove "comments" and "likes" from single portfolio page

      1 Replies 109 Views

      by delizard, Wed Jul 05, 2017 9:12 pm

      1 Replies
      109 Views
    2. Portfolio-Homepage: problem with filter category

      1 Replies 184 Views

      by delizard, Sat May 13, 2017 12:14 pm

      1 Replies
      184 Views
    3. Front Page slider - problem whit video slide

      1 Replies 317 Views

      by info@lagotera.com, Sat Feb 11, 2017 9:46 pm

      1 Replies
      317 Views
    4. Fullscreen Slider Fade Speed Softer ?

      6 Replies 2156 Views

      by holgers-fotos, Thu Dec 15, 2016 10:19 pm

      6 Replies
      2156 Views
    5. gt3 page builder fading

      1 Replies 328 Views

      by holgers-fotos, Sat Dec 17, 2016 2:56 pm

      1 Replies
      328 Views
    6. Flicker_Main_WP

      1 Replies 1391 Views

      by wizardof_oz1969, Sun Nov 27, 2016 6:34 am

      1 Replies
      1391 Views
    7. Gallery Grid after Click hangs

      5 Replies 1287 Views

      by holgers-fotos, Tue Nov 01, 2016 7:06 pm

      5 Replies
      1287 Views
    8. Mobile version menu

      17 Replies 2934 Views

      by Alexander, Thu Apr 28, 2016 1:55 pm

      17 Replies
      2934 Views
    9. Menu Item (individuall Link) IPAD no funktion

      3 Replies 773 Views

      by holgers-fotos, Fri Nov 04, 2016 11:56 am

      3 Replies
      773 Views
    10. 1 Replies
      637 Views
    11. Kenburn Gallery Zoom Size

      7 Replies 1320 Views

      by holgers-fotos, Tue Nov 01, 2016 5:20 pm

      7 Replies
      1320 Views
    12. Location Gallery

      4 Replies 1082 Views

      by lorol, Tue Nov 01, 2016 10:18 am

      4 Replies
      1082 Views
    13. Increasing photos

      1 Replies 411 Views

      by lorol, Wed Oct 26, 2016 5:35 pm

      1 Replies
      411 Views
    14. Full Screen Slider - Template - Slow loading Speed

      8 Replies 674 Views

      by Colorme, Thu Sep 29, 2016 10:40 am

      8 Replies
      674 Views
    15. Page no more loading

      1 Replies 412 Views

      by baduroux, Sat Oct 01, 2016 1:08 am

      1 Replies
      412 Views
    16. Backup Settings

      3 Replies 490 Views

      by Colorme, Wed Sep 28, 2016 12:33 pm

      3 Replies
      490 Views
    17. Lightbox bug with Norton Security Toolbar

      7 Replies 787 Views

      by media377, Wed Sep 21, 2016 1:45 pm

      7 Replies
      787 Views
    18. Language in Fliper

      5 Replies 603 Views

      by baduroux, Thu Sep 01, 2016 4:56 pm

      5 Replies
      603 Views
    19. Bug with Lightbox view (Gallery)

      4 Replies 598 Views

      by baduroux, Tue Aug 30, 2016 4:26 pm

      4 Replies
      598 Views
    20. How to crate and run a slider

      1 Replies 369 Views

      by chroboss, Thu Aug 25, 2016 11:06 pm

      1 Replies
      369 Views
    21. Installation problem - style. css missing

      3 Replies 507 Views

      by chroboss, Wed Aug 24, 2016 5:18 pm

      3 Replies
      507 Views
    22. Footer social icons

      2 Replies 439 Views

      by Soniknes, Tue Aug 23, 2016 6:58 pm

      2 Replies
      439 Views
    23. Hide Page Thumbnail

      5 Replies 536 Views

      by Nickyboom, Thu Aug 04, 2016 3:42 pm

      5 Replies
      536 Views
    24. 1 Replies
      1521 Views
    25. 1.3 update. Galleries in portfolio's not working.

      3 Replies 523 Views

      by mlfhunter, Wed Jun 22, 2016 9:07 am

      3 Replies
      523 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest