1. Topics

    1. Portfolio problem on SohoPro

      1 Replies 80 Views

      by laminenk, Mon Oct 09, 2017 3:23 pm

      1 Replies
      80 Views
    2. Cannot add portafolio to visual composer in my pages

      1 Replies 143 Views

      by jeffrey, Thu Jun 29, 2017 6:26 am

      1 Replies
      143 Views
    3. Additional Custom Post Types

      1 Replies 179 Views

      by jpeluchette, Wed May 17, 2017 4:16 pm

      1 Replies
      179 Views
    4. Portfolio Image Order

      9 Replies 465 Views

      by maynardt, Tue May 09, 2017 11:33 pm

      9 Replies
      465 Views
    5. 3 Replies
      226 Views
    6. Show Social Icons in header

      1 Replies 385 Views

      by Elmer Ema, Sun Feb 26, 2017 6:00 am

      1 Replies
      385 Views
    7. Problems with Contact Form 7

      1 Replies 267 Views

      by Elmer Ema, Sat Feb 25, 2017 5:12 am

      1 Replies
      267 Views
    8. Login and Cart Icons

      5 Replies 594 Views

      by maynardt, Thu Feb 23, 2017 7:11 pm

      5 Replies
      594 Views
    9. Team profile(s) on index page

      5 Replies 577 Views

      by maynardt, Sun Feb 19, 2017 3:02 pm

      5 Replies
      577 Views
    10. Footer Widget Area?

      1 Replies 247 Views

      by maynardt, Tue Feb 21, 2017 5:08 pm

      1 Replies
      247 Views
    11. Gallery vs. Portfolio

      1 Replies 421 Views

      by maynardt, Thu Feb 16, 2017 8:55 pm

      1 Replies
      421 Views
    12. Visual Composer Only On PAGES?

      3 Replies 1786 Views

      by tofuprod, Fri Dec 09, 2016 6:34 pm

      3 Replies
      1786 Views
    13. Portfolio - on Mobile showing Feature Image bug

      5 Replies 1988 Views

      by tofuprod, Mon Nov 21, 2016 9:08 pm

      5 Replies
      1988 Views
    14. 404 Page Setup

      2 Replies 858 Views

      by tofuprod, Tue Nov 15, 2016 9:13 pm

      2 Replies
      858 Views
    15. Help on WhiteSpace mobile menu

      3 Replies 377 Views

      by kairoscommunication, Mon Nov 14, 2016 12:38 pm

      3 Replies
      377 Views
    16. Portfolio Date - Possible to Remove?

      9 Replies 1414 Views

      by tofuprod, Tue Oct 25, 2016 6:08 am

      9 Replies
      1414 Views
    17. Change Transparent Header Type Tag Page

      8 Replies 1170 Views

      by ugur_10tr16, Mon Oct 24, 2016 1:45 pm

      8 Replies
      1170 Views
    18. Reporting mis-spelling - Update "TAGED IN" to "TAGGED IN".

      5 Replies 1017 Views

      by tofuprod, Sat Oct 15, 2016 8:21 am

      5 Replies
      1017 Views
    19. Don't show Featured Image in Portfolio Page

      5 Replies 729 Views

      by tofuprod, Fri Oct 07, 2016 8:11 am

      5 Replies
      729 Views
    20. Big social buttons

      5 Replies 592 Views

      by JDL500, Wed Oct 12, 2016 1:00 pm

      5 Replies
      592 Views
    21. Scrolling Carousel

      1 Replies 346 Views

      by kairoscommunication, Wed Oct 12, 2016 11:45 am

      1 Replies
      346 Views
    22. Portfolio - Masonry Items Not Populating

      1 Replies 370 Views

      by tofuprod, Sat Oct 08, 2016 9:49 am

      1 Replies
      370 Views
    23. Main Menu Alignment

      7 Replies 785 Views

      by JDL500, Sat Sep 10, 2016 11:10 pm

      7 Replies
      785 Views
    24. Blog don't open with PRELOADER "Show"

      3 Replies 490 Views

      by JDL500, Tue Oct 04, 2016 1:47 pm

      3 Replies
      490 Views
    25. The Social Icons in Contact Form don't work

      1 Replies 403 Views

      by JDL500, Sat Sep 10, 2016 11:15 pm

      1 Replies
      403 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest