1. Topics

    1. Cannot add portafolio to visual composer in my pages

      1 Replies 83 Views

      by jeffrey, Thu Jun 29, 2017 6:26 am

      1 Replies
      83 Views
    2. Additional Custom Post Types

      1 Replies 106 Views

      by jpeluchette, Wed May 17, 2017 4:16 pm

      1 Replies
      106 Views
    3. Portfolio Image Order

      9 Replies 339 Views

      by maynardt, Tue May 09, 2017 11:33 pm

      9 Replies
      339 Views
    4. 3 Replies
      159 Views
    5. Show Social Icons in header

      1 Replies 305 Views

      by Elmer Ema, Sun Feb 26, 2017 6:00 am

      1 Replies
      305 Views
    6. Problems with Contact Form 7

      1 Replies 194 Views

      by Elmer Ema, Sat Feb 25, 2017 5:12 am

      1 Replies
      194 Views
    7. Login and Cart Icons

      5 Replies 460 Views

      by maynardt, Thu Feb 23, 2017 7:11 pm

      5 Replies
      460 Views
    8. Team profile(s) on index page

      5 Replies 451 Views

      by maynardt, Sun Feb 19, 2017 3:02 pm

      5 Replies
      451 Views
    9. Footer Widget Area?

      1 Replies 204 Views

      by maynardt, Tue Feb 21, 2017 5:08 pm

      1 Replies
      204 Views
    10. Gallery vs. Portfolio

      1 Replies 322 Views

      by maynardt, Thu Feb 16, 2017 8:55 pm

      1 Replies
      322 Views
    11. Visual Composer Only On PAGES?

      3 Replies 1703 Views

      by tofuprod, Fri Dec 09, 2016 6:34 pm

      3 Replies
      1703 Views
    12. Portfolio - on Mobile showing Feature Image bug

      5 Replies 1824 Views

      by tofuprod, Mon Nov 21, 2016 9:08 pm

      5 Replies
      1824 Views
    13. 404 Page Setup

      2 Replies 776 Views

      by tofuprod, Tue Nov 15, 2016 9:13 pm

      2 Replies
      776 Views
    14. Help on WhiteSpace mobile menu

      3 Replies 288 Views

      by kairoscommunication, Mon Nov 14, 2016 12:38 pm

      3 Replies
      288 Views
    15. Portfolio Date - Possible to Remove?

      9 Replies 1198 Views

      by tofuprod, Tue Oct 25, 2016 6:08 am

      9 Replies
      1198 Views
    16. Change Transparent Header Type Tag Page

      8 Replies 976 Views

      by ugur_10tr16, Mon Oct 24, 2016 1:45 pm

      8 Replies
      976 Views
    17. Reporting mis-spelling - Update "TAGED IN" to "TAGGED IN".

      5 Replies 843 Views

      by tofuprod, Sat Oct 15, 2016 8:21 am

      5 Replies
      843 Views
    18. Don't show Featured Image in Portfolio Page

      5 Replies 569 Views

      by tofuprod, Fri Oct 07, 2016 8:11 am

      5 Replies
      569 Views
    19. Big social buttons

      5 Replies 477 Views

      by JDL500, Wed Oct 12, 2016 1:00 pm

      5 Replies
      477 Views
    20. Scrolling Carousel

      1 Replies 260 Views

      by kairoscommunication, Wed Oct 12, 2016 11:45 am

      1 Replies
      260 Views
    21. Portfolio - Masonry Items Not Populating

      1 Replies 289 Views

      by tofuprod, Sat Oct 08, 2016 9:49 am

      1 Replies
      289 Views
    22. Main Menu Alignment

      7 Replies 647 Views

      by JDL500, Sat Sep 10, 2016 11:10 pm

      7 Replies
      647 Views
    23. Blog don't open with PRELOADER "Show"

      3 Replies 394 Views

      by JDL500, Tue Oct 04, 2016 1:47 pm

      3 Replies
      394 Views
    24. The Social Icons in Contact Form don't work

      1 Replies 324 Views

      by JDL500, Sat Sep 10, 2016 11:15 pm

      1 Replies
      324 Views
    25. Image size background problem

      1 Replies 400 Views

      by cristian75, Thu Sep 01, 2016 12:14 pm

      1 Replies
      400 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest