1. Topics

    1. Portfolio problem on SohoPro

      1 Replies 28 Views

      by laminenk, Mon Oct 09, 2017 3:23 pm

      1 Replies
      28 Views
    2. Cannot add portafolio to visual composer in my pages

      1 Replies 101 Views

      by jeffrey, Thu Jun 29, 2017 6:26 am

      1 Replies
      101 Views
    3. Additional Custom Post Types

      1 Replies 132 Views

      by jpeluchette, Wed May 17, 2017 4:16 pm

      1 Replies
      132 Views
    4. Portfolio Image Order

      9 Replies 377 Views

      by maynardt, Tue May 09, 2017 11:33 pm

      9 Replies
      377 Views
    5. 3 Replies
      187 Views
    6. Show Social Icons in header

      1 Replies 344 Views

      by Elmer Ema, Sun Feb 26, 2017 6:00 am

      1 Replies
      344 Views
    7. Problems with Contact Form 7

      1 Replies 226 Views

      by Elmer Ema, Sat Feb 25, 2017 5:12 am

      1 Replies
      226 Views
    8. Login and Cart Icons

      5 Replies 517 Views

      by maynardt, Thu Feb 23, 2017 7:11 pm

      5 Replies
      517 Views
    9. Team profile(s) on index page

      5 Replies 500 Views

      by maynardt, Sun Feb 19, 2017 3:02 pm

      5 Replies
      500 Views
    10. Footer Widget Area?

      1 Replies 218 Views

      by maynardt, Tue Feb 21, 2017 5:08 pm

      1 Replies
      218 Views
    11. Gallery vs. Portfolio

      1 Replies 366 Views

      by maynardt, Thu Feb 16, 2017 8:55 pm

      1 Replies
      366 Views
    12. Visual Composer Only On PAGES?

      3 Replies 1736 Views

      by tofuprod, Fri Dec 09, 2016 6:34 pm

      3 Replies
      1736 Views
    13. Portfolio - on Mobile showing Feature Image bug

      5 Replies 1889 Views

      by tofuprod, Mon Nov 21, 2016 9:08 pm

      5 Replies
      1889 Views
    14. 404 Page Setup

      2 Replies 805 Views

      by tofuprod, Tue Nov 15, 2016 9:13 pm

      2 Replies
      805 Views
    15. Help on WhiteSpace mobile menu

      3 Replies 331 Views

      by kairoscommunication, Mon Nov 14, 2016 12:38 pm

      3 Replies
      331 Views
    16. Portfolio Date - Possible to Remove?

      9 Replies 1285 Views

      by tofuprod, Tue Oct 25, 2016 6:08 am

      9 Replies
      1285 Views
    17. Change Transparent Header Type Tag Page

      8 Replies 1062 Views

      by ugur_10tr16, Mon Oct 24, 2016 1:45 pm

      8 Replies
      1062 Views
    18. Reporting mis-spelling - Update "TAGED IN" to "TAGGED IN".

      5 Replies 918 Views

      by tofuprod, Sat Oct 15, 2016 8:21 am

      5 Replies
      918 Views
    19. Don't show Featured Image in Portfolio Page

      5 Replies 649 Views

      by tofuprod, Fri Oct 07, 2016 8:11 am

      5 Replies
      649 Views
    20. Big social buttons

      5 Replies 531 Views

      by JDL500, Wed Oct 12, 2016 1:00 pm

      5 Replies
      531 Views
    21. Scrolling Carousel

      1 Replies 295 Views

      by kairoscommunication, Wed Oct 12, 2016 11:45 am

      1 Replies
      295 Views
    22. Portfolio - Masonry Items Not Populating

      1 Replies 319 Views

      by tofuprod, Sat Oct 08, 2016 9:49 am

      1 Replies
      319 Views
    23. Main Menu Alignment

      7 Replies 709 Views

      by JDL500, Sat Sep 10, 2016 11:10 pm

      7 Replies
      709 Views
    24. Blog don't open with PRELOADER "Show"

      3 Replies 436 Views

      by JDL500, Tue Oct 04, 2016 1:47 pm

      3 Replies
      436 Views
    25. The Social Icons in Contact Form don't work

      1 Replies 354 Views

      by JDL500, Sat Sep 10, 2016 11:15 pm

      1 Replies
      354 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest