1. Topics

    1. Cannot add portafolio to visual composer in my pages

      1 Replies 45 Views

      by jeffrey, Thu Jun 29, 2017 6:26 am

      1 Replies
      45 Views
    2. Additional Custom Post Types

      1 Replies 82 Views

      by jpeluchette, Wed May 17, 2017 4:16 pm

      1 Replies
      82 Views
    3. Portfolio Image Order

      9 Replies 263 Views

      by maynardt, Tue May 09, 2017 11:33 pm

      9 Replies
      263 Views
    4. 3 Replies
      116 Views
    5. Show Social Icons in header

      1 Replies 238 Views

      by Elmer Ema, Sun Feb 26, 2017 6:00 am

      1 Replies
      238 Views
    6. Problems with Contact Form 7

      1 Replies 151 Views

      by Elmer Ema, Sat Feb 25, 2017 5:12 am

      1 Replies
      151 Views
    7. Login and Cart Icons

      5 Replies 373 Views

      by maynardt, Thu Feb 23, 2017 7:11 pm

      5 Replies
      373 Views
    8. Team profile(s) on index page

      5 Replies 371 Views

      by maynardt, Sun Feb 19, 2017 3:02 pm

      5 Replies
      371 Views
    9. Footer Widget Area?

      1 Replies 169 Views

      by maynardt, Tue Feb 21, 2017 5:08 pm

      1 Replies
      169 Views
    10. Gallery vs. Portfolio

      1 Replies 262 Views

      by maynardt, Thu Feb 16, 2017 8:55 pm

      1 Replies
      262 Views
    11. Visual Composer Only On PAGES?

      3 Replies 1655 Views

      by tofuprod, Fri Dec 09, 2016 6:34 pm

      3 Replies
      1655 Views
    12. Portfolio - on Mobile showing Feature Image bug

      5 Replies 1713 Views

      by tofuprod, Mon Nov 21, 2016 9:08 pm

      5 Replies
      1713 Views
    13. 404 Page Setup

      2 Replies 742 Views

      by tofuprod, Tue Nov 15, 2016 9:13 pm

      2 Replies
      742 Views
    14. Help on WhiteSpace mobile menu

      3 Replies 229 Views

      by kairoscommunication, Mon Nov 14, 2016 12:38 pm

      3 Replies
      229 Views
    15. Portfolio Date - Possible to Remove?

      9 Replies 1051 Views

      by tofuprod, Tue Oct 25, 2016 6:08 am

      9 Replies
      1051 Views
    16. Change Transparent Header Type Tag Page

      8 Replies 845 Views

      by ugur_10tr16, Mon Oct 24, 2016 1:45 pm

      8 Replies
      845 Views
    17. Reporting mis-spelling - Update "TAGED IN" to "TAGGED IN".

      5 Replies 739 Views

      by tofuprod, Sat Oct 15, 2016 8:21 am

      5 Replies
      739 Views
    18. Don't show Featured Image in Portfolio Page

      5 Replies 473 Views

      by tofuprod, Fri Oct 07, 2016 8:11 am

      5 Replies
      473 Views
    19. Big social buttons

      5 Replies 389 Views

      by JDL500, Wed Oct 12, 2016 1:00 pm

      5 Replies
      389 Views
    20. Scrolling Carousel

      1 Replies 220 Views

      by kairoscommunication, Wed Oct 12, 2016 11:45 am

      1 Replies
      220 Views
    21. Portfolio - Masonry Items Not Populating

      1 Replies 244 Views

      by tofuprod, Sat Oct 08, 2016 9:49 am

      1 Replies
      244 Views
    22. Main Menu Alignment

      7 Replies 523 Views

      by JDL500, Sat Sep 10, 2016 11:10 pm

      7 Replies
      523 Views
    23. Blog don't open with PRELOADER "Show"

      3 Replies 322 Views

      by JDL500, Tue Oct 04, 2016 1:47 pm

      3 Replies
      322 Views
    24. The Social Icons in Contact Form don't work

      1 Replies 281 Views

      by JDL500, Sat Sep 10, 2016 11:15 pm

      1 Replies
      281 Views
    25. Image size background problem

      1 Replies 342 Views

      by cristian75, Thu Sep 01, 2016 12:14 pm

      1 Replies
      342 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest