1. Topics

    1. Portfolio problem on SohoPro

      1 Replies 84 Views

      by laminenk, Mon Oct 09, 2017 3:23 pm

      1 Replies
      84 Views
    2. Cannot add portafolio to visual composer in my pages

      1 Replies 153 Views

      by jeffrey, Thu Jun 29, 2017 6:26 am

      1 Replies
      153 Views
    3. Additional Custom Post Types

      1 Replies 192 Views

      by jpeluchette, Wed May 17, 2017 4:16 pm

      1 Replies
      192 Views
    4. Portfolio Image Order

      9 Replies 485 Views

      by maynardt, Tue May 09, 2017 11:33 pm

      9 Replies
      485 Views
    5. 3 Replies
      236 Views
    6. Show Social Icons in header

      1 Replies 396 Views

      by Elmer Ema, Sun Feb 26, 2017 6:00 am

      1 Replies
      396 Views
    7. Problems with Contact Form 7

      1 Replies 273 Views

      by Elmer Ema, Sat Feb 25, 2017 5:12 am

      1 Replies
      273 Views
    8. Login and Cart Icons

      5 Replies 617 Views

      by maynardt, Thu Feb 23, 2017 7:11 pm

      5 Replies
      617 Views
    9. Team profile(s) on index page

      5 Replies 598 Views

      by maynardt, Sun Feb 19, 2017 3:02 pm

      5 Replies
      598 Views
    10. Footer Widget Area?

      1 Replies 251 Views

      by maynardt, Tue Feb 21, 2017 5:08 pm

      1 Replies
      251 Views
    11. Gallery vs. Portfolio

      1 Replies 432 Views

      by maynardt, Thu Feb 16, 2017 8:55 pm

      1 Replies
      432 Views
    12. Visual Composer Only On PAGES?

      3 Replies 1798 Views

      by tofuprod, Fri Dec 09, 2016 6:34 pm

      3 Replies
      1798 Views
    13. Portfolio - on Mobile showing Feature Image bug

      5 Replies 2005 Views

      by tofuprod, Mon Nov 21, 2016 9:08 pm

      5 Replies
      2005 Views
    14. 404 Page Setup

      2 Replies 870 Views

      by tofuprod, Tue Nov 15, 2016 9:13 pm

      2 Replies
      870 Views
    15. Help on WhiteSpace mobile menu

      3 Replies 392 Views

      by kairoscommunication, Mon Nov 14, 2016 12:38 pm

      3 Replies
      392 Views
    16. Portfolio Date - Possible to Remove?

      9 Replies 1450 Views

      by tofuprod, Tue Oct 25, 2016 6:08 am

      9 Replies
      1450 Views
    17. Change Transparent Header Type Tag Page

      8 Replies 1195 Views

      by ugur_10tr16, Mon Oct 24, 2016 1:45 pm

      8 Replies
      1195 Views
    18. Reporting mis-spelling - Update "TAGED IN" to "TAGGED IN".

      5 Replies 1040 Views

      by tofuprod, Sat Oct 15, 2016 8:21 am

      5 Replies
      1040 Views
    19. Don't show Featured Image in Portfolio Page

      5 Replies 751 Views

      by tofuprod, Fri Oct 07, 2016 8:11 am

      5 Replies
      751 Views
    20. Big social buttons

      5 Replies 607 Views

      by JDL500, Wed Oct 12, 2016 1:00 pm

      5 Replies
      607 Views
    21. Scrolling Carousel

      1 Replies 356 Views

      by kairoscommunication, Wed Oct 12, 2016 11:45 am

      1 Replies
      356 Views
    22. Portfolio - Masonry Items Not Populating

      1 Replies 382 Views

      by tofuprod, Sat Oct 08, 2016 9:49 am

      1 Replies
      382 Views
    23. Main Menu Alignment

      7 Replies 808 Views

      by JDL500, Sat Sep 10, 2016 11:10 pm

      7 Replies
      808 Views
    24. Blog don't open with PRELOADER "Show"

      3 Replies 498 Views

      by JDL500, Tue Oct 04, 2016 1:47 pm

      3 Replies
      498 Views
    25. The Social Icons in Contact Form don't work

      1 Replies 415 Views

      by JDL500, Sat Sep 10, 2016 11:15 pm

      1 Replies
      415 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest