1. Topics

    1. Portfolio problem on SohoPro

      1 Replies 83 Views

      by laminenk, Mon Oct 09, 2017 3:23 pm

      1 Replies
      83 Views
    2. Cannot add portafolio to visual composer in my pages

      1 Replies 151 Views

      by jeffrey, Thu Jun 29, 2017 6:26 am

      1 Replies
      151 Views
    3. Additional Custom Post Types

      1 Replies 190 Views

      by jpeluchette, Wed May 17, 2017 4:16 pm

      1 Replies
      190 Views
    4. Portfolio Image Order

      9 Replies 483 Views

      by maynardt, Tue May 09, 2017 11:33 pm

      9 Replies
      483 Views
    5. 3 Replies
      235 Views
    6. Show Social Icons in header

      1 Replies 395 Views

      by Elmer Ema, Sun Feb 26, 2017 6:00 am

      1 Replies
      395 Views
    7. Problems with Contact Form 7

      1 Replies 272 Views

      by Elmer Ema, Sat Feb 25, 2017 5:12 am

      1 Replies
      272 Views
    8. Login and Cart Icons

      5 Replies 611 Views

      by maynardt, Thu Feb 23, 2017 7:11 pm

      5 Replies
      611 Views
    9. Team profile(s) on index page

      5 Replies 590 Views

      by maynardt, Sun Feb 19, 2017 3:02 pm

      5 Replies
      590 Views
    10. Footer Widget Area?

      1 Replies 250 Views

      by maynardt, Tue Feb 21, 2017 5:08 pm

      1 Replies
      250 Views
    11. Gallery vs. Portfolio

      1 Replies 428 Views

      by maynardt, Thu Feb 16, 2017 8:55 pm

      1 Replies
      428 Views
    12. Visual Composer Only On PAGES?

      3 Replies 1797 Views

      by tofuprod, Fri Dec 09, 2016 6:34 pm

      3 Replies
      1797 Views
    13. Portfolio - on Mobile showing Feature Image bug

      5 Replies 2003 Views

      by tofuprod, Mon Nov 21, 2016 9:08 pm

      5 Replies
      2003 Views
    14. 404 Page Setup

      2 Replies 867 Views

      by tofuprod, Tue Nov 15, 2016 9:13 pm

      2 Replies
      867 Views
    15. Help on WhiteSpace mobile menu

      3 Replies 386 Views

      by kairoscommunication, Mon Nov 14, 2016 12:38 pm

      3 Replies
      386 Views
    16. Portfolio Date - Possible to Remove?

      9 Replies 1438 Views

      by tofuprod, Tue Oct 25, 2016 6:08 am

      9 Replies
      1438 Views
    17. Change Transparent Header Type Tag Page

      8 Replies 1190 Views

      by ugur_10tr16, Mon Oct 24, 2016 1:45 pm

      8 Replies
      1190 Views
    18. Reporting mis-spelling - Update "TAGED IN" to "TAGGED IN".

      5 Replies 1032 Views

      by tofuprod, Sat Oct 15, 2016 8:21 am

      5 Replies
      1032 Views
    19. Don't show Featured Image in Portfolio Page

      5 Replies 745 Views

      by tofuprod, Fri Oct 07, 2016 8:11 am

      5 Replies
      745 Views
    20. Big social buttons

      5 Replies 605 Views

      by JDL500, Wed Oct 12, 2016 1:00 pm

      5 Replies
      605 Views
    21. Scrolling Carousel

      1 Replies 354 Views

      by kairoscommunication, Wed Oct 12, 2016 11:45 am

      1 Replies
      354 Views
    22. Portfolio - Masonry Items Not Populating

      1 Replies 379 Views

      by tofuprod, Sat Oct 08, 2016 9:49 am

      1 Replies
      379 Views
    23. Main Menu Alignment

      7 Replies 805 Views

      by JDL500, Sat Sep 10, 2016 11:10 pm

      7 Replies
      805 Views
    24. Blog don't open with PRELOADER "Show"

      3 Replies 498 Views

      by JDL500, Tue Oct 04, 2016 1:47 pm

      3 Replies
      498 Views
    25. The Social Icons in Contact Form don't work

      1 Replies 413 Views

      by JDL500, Sat Sep 10, 2016 11:15 pm

      1 Replies
      413 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests