1. Topics

    1. Additional Custom Post Types

      1 Replies 21 Views

      by jpeluchette, Wed May 17, 2017 4:16 pm

      1 Replies
      21 Views
    2. Portfolio Image Order

      9 Replies 72 Views

      by maynardt, Tue May 09, 2017 11:33 pm

      9 Replies
      72 Views
    3. 3 Replies
      24 Views
    4. Show Social Icons in header

      1 Replies 69 Views

      by Elmer Ema, Sun Feb 26, 2017 6:00 am

      1 Replies
      69 Views
    5. Problems with Contact Form 7

      1 Replies 58 Views

      by Elmer Ema, Sat Feb 25, 2017 5:12 am

      1 Replies
      58 Views
    6. Login and Cart Icons

      5 Replies 153 Views

      by maynardt, Thu Feb 23, 2017 7:11 pm

      5 Replies
      153 Views
    7. Team profile(s) on index page

      5 Replies 154 Views

      by maynardt, Sun Feb 19, 2017 3:02 pm

      5 Replies
      154 Views
    8. Footer Widget Area?

      1 Replies 78 Views

      by maynardt, Tue Feb 21, 2017 5:08 pm

      1 Replies
      78 Views
    9. Gallery vs. Portfolio

      1 Replies 124 Views

      by maynardt, Thu Feb 16, 2017 8:55 pm

      1 Replies
      124 Views
    10. Visual Composer Only On PAGES?

      3 Replies 1540 Views

      by tofuprod, Fri Dec 09, 2016 6:34 pm

      3 Replies
      1540 Views
    11. Portfolio - on Mobile showing Feature Image bug

      5 Replies 1475 Views

      by tofuprod, Mon Nov 21, 2016 9:08 pm

      5 Replies
      1475 Views
    12. 404 Page Setup

      2 Replies 650 Views

      by tofuprod, Tue Nov 15, 2016 9:13 pm

      2 Replies
      650 Views
    13. Help on WhiteSpace mobile menu

      3 Replies 124 Views

      by kairoscommunication, Mon Nov 14, 2016 12:38 pm

      3 Replies
      124 Views
    14. Portfolio Date - Possible to Remove?

      9 Replies 712 Views

      by tofuprod, Tue Oct 25, 2016 6:08 am

      9 Replies
      712 Views
    15. Change Transparent Header Type Tag Page

      8 Replies 610 Views

      by ugur_10tr16, Mon Oct 24, 2016 1:45 pm

      8 Replies
      610 Views
    16. Reporting mis-spelling - Update "TAGED IN" to "TAGGED IN".

      5 Replies 504 Views

      by tofuprod, Sat Oct 15, 2016 8:21 am

      5 Replies
      504 Views
    17. Don't show Featured Image in Portfolio Page

      5 Replies 253 Views

      by tofuprod, Fri Oct 07, 2016 8:11 am

      5 Replies
      253 Views
    18. Big social buttons

      5 Replies 193 Views

      by JDL500, Wed Oct 12, 2016 1:00 pm

      5 Replies
      193 Views
    19. Scrolling Carousel

      1 Replies 124 Views

      by kairoscommunication, Wed Oct 12, 2016 11:45 am

      1 Replies
      124 Views
    20. Portfolio - Masonry Items Not Populating

      1 Replies 127 Views

      by tofuprod, Sat Oct 08, 2016 9:49 am

      1 Replies
      127 Views
    21. Main Menu Alignment

      7 Replies 272 Views

      by JDL500, Sat Sep 10, 2016 11:10 pm

      7 Replies
      272 Views
    22. Blog don't open with PRELOADER "Show"

      3 Replies 174 Views

      by JDL500, Tue Oct 04, 2016 1:47 pm

      3 Replies
      174 Views
    23. The Social Icons in Contact Form don't work

      1 Replies 174 Views

      by JDL500, Sat Sep 10, 2016 11:15 pm

      1 Replies
      174 Views
    24. Image size background problem

      1 Replies 217 Views

      by cristian75, Thu Sep 01, 2016 12:14 pm

      1 Replies
      217 Views
    25. Visual Composer Post Grid Seo Problem

      7 Replies 489 Views

      by ugur_10tr16, Tue Aug 16, 2016 3:07 pm

      7 Replies
      489 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest