1. Topics

    1. Cannot add portafolio to visual composer in my pages

      1 Replies 36 Views

      by jeffrey, Thu Jun 29, 2017 6:26 am

      1 Replies
      36 Views
    2. Additional Custom Post Types

      1 Replies 68 Views

      by jpeluchette, Wed May 17, 2017 4:16 pm

      1 Replies
      68 Views
    3. Portfolio Image Order

      9 Replies 224 Views

      by maynardt, Tue May 09, 2017 11:33 pm

      9 Replies
      224 Views
    4. 3 Replies
      96 Views
    5. Show Social Icons in header

      1 Replies 186 Views

      by Elmer Ema, Sun Feb 26, 2017 6:00 am

      1 Replies
      186 Views
    6. Problems with Contact Form 7

      1 Replies 126 Views

      by Elmer Ema, Sat Feb 25, 2017 5:12 am

      1 Replies
      126 Views
    7. Login and Cart Icons

      5 Replies 313 Views

      by maynardt, Thu Feb 23, 2017 7:11 pm

      5 Replies
      313 Views
    8. Team profile(s) on index page

      5 Replies 307 Views

      by maynardt, Sun Feb 19, 2017 3:02 pm

      5 Replies
      307 Views
    9. Footer Widget Area?

      1 Replies 143 Views

      by maynardt, Tue Feb 21, 2017 5:08 pm

      1 Replies
      143 Views
    10. Gallery vs. Portfolio

      1 Replies 230 Views

      by maynardt, Thu Feb 16, 2017 8:55 pm

      1 Replies
      230 Views
    11. Visual Composer Only On PAGES?

      3 Replies 1624 Views

      by tofuprod, Fri Dec 09, 2016 6:34 pm

      3 Replies
      1624 Views
    12. Portfolio - on Mobile showing Feature Image bug

      5 Replies 1646 Views

      by tofuprod, Mon Nov 21, 2016 9:08 pm

      5 Replies
      1646 Views
    13. 404 Page Setup

      2 Replies 719 Views

      by tofuprod, Tue Nov 15, 2016 9:13 pm

      2 Replies
      719 Views
    14. Help on WhiteSpace mobile menu

      3 Replies 202 Views

      by kairoscommunication, Mon Nov 14, 2016 12:38 pm

      3 Replies
      202 Views
    15. Portfolio Date - Possible to Remove?

      9 Replies 956 Views

      by tofuprod, Tue Oct 25, 2016 6:08 am

      9 Replies
      956 Views
    16. Change Transparent Header Type Tag Page

      8 Replies 784 Views

      by ugur_10tr16, Mon Oct 24, 2016 1:45 pm

      8 Replies
      784 Views
    17. Reporting mis-spelling - Update "TAGED IN" to "TAGGED IN".

      5 Replies 669 Views

      by tofuprod, Sat Oct 15, 2016 8:21 am

      5 Replies
      669 Views
    18. Don't show Featured Image in Portfolio Page

      5 Replies 411 Views

      by tofuprod, Fri Oct 07, 2016 8:11 am

      5 Replies
      411 Views
    19. Big social buttons

      5 Replies 327 Views

      by JDL500, Wed Oct 12, 2016 1:00 pm

      5 Replies
      327 Views
    20. Scrolling Carousel

      1 Replies 195 Views

      by kairoscommunication, Wed Oct 12, 2016 11:45 am

      1 Replies
      195 Views
    21. Portfolio - Masonry Items Not Populating

      1 Replies 208 Views

      by tofuprod, Sat Oct 08, 2016 9:49 am

      1 Replies
      208 Views
    22. Main Menu Alignment

      7 Replies 457 Views

      by JDL500, Sat Sep 10, 2016 11:10 pm

      7 Replies
      457 Views
    23. Blog don't open with PRELOADER "Show"

      3 Replies 275 Views

      by JDL500, Tue Oct 04, 2016 1:47 pm

      3 Replies
      275 Views
    24. The Social Icons in Contact Form don't work

      1 Replies 249 Views

      by JDL500, Sat Sep 10, 2016 11:15 pm

      1 Replies
      249 Views
    25. Image size background problem

      1 Replies 302 Views

      by cristian75, Thu Sep 01, 2016 12:14 pm

      1 Replies
      302 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest