1. Topics

    1. Additional Custom Post Types

      1 Replies 40 Views

      by jpeluchette, Wed May 17, 2017 4:16 pm

      1 Replies
      40 Views
    2. Portfolio Image Order

      9 Replies 154 Views

      by maynardt, Tue May 09, 2017 11:33 pm

      9 Replies
      154 Views
    3. 3 Replies
      61 Views
    4. Show Social Icons in header

      1 Replies 119 Views

      by Elmer Ema, Sun Feb 26, 2017 6:00 am

      1 Replies
      119 Views
    5. Problems with Contact Form 7

      1 Replies 87 Views

      by Elmer Ema, Sat Feb 25, 2017 5:12 am

      1 Replies
      87 Views
    6. Login and Cart Icons

      5 Replies 220 Views

      by maynardt, Thu Feb 23, 2017 7:11 pm

      5 Replies
      220 Views
    7. Team profile(s) on index page

      5 Replies 213 Views

      by maynardt, Sun Feb 19, 2017 3:02 pm

      5 Replies
      213 Views
    8. Footer Widget Area?

      1 Replies 108 Views

      by maynardt, Tue Feb 21, 2017 5:08 pm

      1 Replies
      108 Views
    9. Gallery vs. Portfolio

      1 Replies 172 Views

      by maynardt, Thu Feb 16, 2017 8:55 pm

      1 Replies
      172 Views
    10. Visual Composer Only On PAGES?

      3 Replies 1574 Views

      by tofuprod, Fri Dec 09, 2016 6:34 pm

      3 Replies
      1574 Views
    11. Portfolio - on Mobile showing Feature Image bug

      5 Replies 1542 Views

      by tofuprod, Mon Nov 21, 2016 9:08 pm

      5 Replies
      1542 Views
    12. 404 Page Setup

      2 Replies 681 Views

      by tofuprod, Tue Nov 15, 2016 9:13 pm

      2 Replies
      681 Views
    13. Help on WhiteSpace mobile menu

      3 Replies 159 Views

      by kairoscommunication, Mon Nov 14, 2016 12:38 pm

      3 Replies
      159 Views
    14. Portfolio Date - Possible to Remove?

      9 Replies 814 Views

      by tofuprod, Tue Oct 25, 2016 6:08 am

      9 Replies
      814 Views
    15. Change Transparent Header Type Tag Page

      8 Replies 695 Views

      by ugur_10tr16, Mon Oct 24, 2016 1:45 pm

      8 Replies
      695 Views
    16. Reporting mis-spelling - Update "TAGED IN" to "TAGGED IN".

      5 Replies 564 Views

      by tofuprod, Sat Oct 15, 2016 8:21 am

      5 Replies
      564 Views
    17. Don't show Featured Image in Portfolio Page

      5 Replies 318 Views

      by tofuprod, Fri Oct 07, 2016 8:11 am

      5 Replies
      318 Views
    18. Big social buttons

      5 Replies 241 Views

      by JDL500, Wed Oct 12, 2016 1:00 pm

      5 Replies
      241 Views
    19. Scrolling Carousel

      1 Replies 158 Views

      by kairoscommunication, Wed Oct 12, 2016 11:45 am

      1 Replies
      158 Views
    20. Portfolio - Masonry Items Not Populating

      1 Replies 154 Views

      by tofuprod, Sat Oct 08, 2016 9:49 am

      1 Replies
      154 Views
    21. Main Menu Alignment

      7 Replies 345 Views

      by JDL500, Sat Sep 10, 2016 11:10 pm

      7 Replies
      345 Views
    22. Blog don't open with PRELOADER "Show"

      3 Replies 207 Views

      by JDL500, Tue Oct 04, 2016 1:47 pm

      3 Replies
      207 Views
    23. The Social Icons in Contact Form don't work

      1 Replies 194 Views

      by JDL500, Sat Sep 10, 2016 11:15 pm

      1 Replies
      194 Views
    24. Image size background problem

      1 Replies 236 Views

      by cristian75, Thu Sep 01, 2016 12:14 pm

      1 Replies
      236 Views
    25. Visual Composer Post Grid Seo Problem

      7 Replies 580 Views

      by ugur_10tr16, Tue Aug 16, 2016 3:07 pm

      7 Replies
      580 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests