1. Topics

    1. Portfolio problem on SohoPro

      1 Replies 34 Views

      by laminenk, Mon Oct 09, 2017 3:23 pm

      1 Replies
      34 Views
    2. Cannot add portafolio to visual composer in my pages

      1 Replies 106 Views

      by jeffrey, Thu Jun 29, 2017 6:26 am

      1 Replies
      106 Views
    3. Additional Custom Post Types

      1 Replies 137 Views

      by jpeluchette, Wed May 17, 2017 4:16 pm

      1 Replies
      137 Views
    4. Portfolio Image Order

      9 Replies 383 Views

      by maynardt, Tue May 09, 2017 11:33 pm

      9 Replies
      383 Views
    5. 3 Replies
      190 Views
    6. Show Social Icons in header

      1 Replies 347 Views

      by Elmer Ema, Sun Feb 26, 2017 6:00 am

      1 Replies
      347 Views
    7. Problems with Contact Form 7

      1 Replies 227 Views

      by Elmer Ema, Sat Feb 25, 2017 5:12 am

      1 Replies
      227 Views
    8. Login and Cart Icons

      5 Replies 522 Views

      by maynardt, Thu Feb 23, 2017 7:11 pm

      5 Replies
      522 Views
    9. Team profile(s) on index page

      5 Replies 505 Views

      by maynardt, Sun Feb 19, 2017 3:02 pm

      5 Replies
      505 Views
    10. Footer Widget Area?

      1 Replies 222 Views

      by maynardt, Tue Feb 21, 2017 5:08 pm

      1 Replies
      222 Views
    11. Gallery vs. Portfolio

      1 Replies 369 Views

      by maynardt, Thu Feb 16, 2017 8:55 pm

      1 Replies
      369 Views
    12. Visual Composer Only On PAGES?

      3 Replies 1737 Views

      by tofuprod, Fri Dec 09, 2016 6:34 pm

      3 Replies
      1737 Views
    13. Portfolio - on Mobile showing Feature Image bug

      5 Replies 1900 Views

      by tofuprod, Mon Nov 21, 2016 9:08 pm

      5 Replies
      1900 Views
    14. 404 Page Setup

      2 Replies 809 Views

      by tofuprod, Tue Nov 15, 2016 9:13 pm

      2 Replies
      809 Views
    15. Help on WhiteSpace mobile menu

      3 Replies 334 Views

      by kairoscommunication, Mon Nov 14, 2016 12:38 pm

      3 Replies
      334 Views
    16. Portfolio Date - Possible to Remove?

      9 Replies 1291 Views

      by tofuprod, Tue Oct 25, 2016 6:08 am

      9 Replies
      1291 Views
    17. Change Transparent Header Type Tag Page

      8 Replies 1066 Views

      by ugur_10tr16, Mon Oct 24, 2016 1:45 pm

      8 Replies
      1066 Views
    18. Reporting mis-spelling - Update "TAGED IN" to "TAGGED IN".

      5 Replies 924 Views

      by tofuprod, Sat Oct 15, 2016 8:21 am

      5 Replies
      924 Views
    19. Don't show Featured Image in Portfolio Page

      5 Replies 653 Views

      by tofuprod, Fri Oct 07, 2016 8:11 am

      5 Replies
      653 Views
    20. Big social buttons

      5 Replies 535 Views

      by JDL500, Wed Oct 12, 2016 1:00 pm

      5 Replies
      535 Views
    21. Scrolling Carousel

      1 Replies 301 Views

      by kairoscommunication, Wed Oct 12, 2016 11:45 am

      1 Replies
      301 Views
    22. Portfolio - Masonry Items Not Populating

      1 Replies 322 Views

      by tofuprod, Sat Oct 08, 2016 9:49 am

      1 Replies
      322 Views
    23. Main Menu Alignment

      7 Replies 713 Views

      by JDL500, Sat Sep 10, 2016 11:10 pm

      7 Replies
      713 Views
    24. Blog don't open with PRELOADER "Show"

      3 Replies 439 Views

      by JDL500, Tue Oct 04, 2016 1:47 pm

      3 Replies
      439 Views
    25. The Social Icons in Contact Form don't work

      1 Replies 357 Views

      by JDL500, Sat Sep 10, 2016 11:15 pm

      1 Replies
      357 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest