1. Topics

    1. Cannot add portafolio to visual composer in my pages

      1 Replies 45 Views

      by jeffrey, Thu Jun 29, 2017 6:26 am

      1 Replies
      45 Views
    2. Additional Custom Post Types

      1 Replies 79 Views

      by jpeluchette, Wed May 17, 2017 4:16 pm

      1 Replies
      79 Views
    3. Portfolio Image Order

      9 Replies 262 Views

      by maynardt, Tue May 09, 2017 11:33 pm

      9 Replies
      262 Views
    4. 3 Replies
      114 Views
    5. Show Social Icons in header

      1 Replies 236 Views

      by Elmer Ema, Sun Feb 26, 2017 6:00 am

      1 Replies
      236 Views
    6. Problems with Contact Form 7

      1 Replies 149 Views

      by Elmer Ema, Sat Feb 25, 2017 5:12 am

      1 Replies
      149 Views
    7. Login and Cart Icons

      5 Replies 369 Views

      by maynardt, Thu Feb 23, 2017 7:11 pm

      5 Replies
      369 Views
    8. Team profile(s) on index page

      5 Replies 367 Views

      by maynardt, Sun Feb 19, 2017 3:02 pm

      5 Replies
      367 Views
    9. Footer Widget Area?

      1 Replies 169 Views

      by maynardt, Tue Feb 21, 2017 5:08 pm

      1 Replies
      169 Views
    10. Gallery vs. Portfolio

      1 Replies 261 Views

      by maynardt, Thu Feb 16, 2017 8:55 pm

      1 Replies
      261 Views
    11. Visual Composer Only On PAGES?

      3 Replies 1650 Views

      by tofuprod, Fri Dec 09, 2016 6:34 pm

      3 Replies
      1650 Views
    12. Portfolio - on Mobile showing Feature Image bug

      5 Replies 1711 Views

      by tofuprod, Mon Nov 21, 2016 9:08 pm

      5 Replies
      1711 Views
    13. 404 Page Setup

      2 Replies 741 Views

      by tofuprod, Tue Nov 15, 2016 9:13 pm

      2 Replies
      741 Views
    14. Help on WhiteSpace mobile menu

      3 Replies 226 Views

      by kairoscommunication, Mon Nov 14, 2016 12:38 pm

      3 Replies
      226 Views
    15. Portfolio Date - Possible to Remove?

      9 Replies 1045 Views

      by tofuprod, Tue Oct 25, 2016 6:08 am

      9 Replies
      1045 Views
    16. Change Transparent Header Type Tag Page

      8 Replies 839 Views

      by ugur_10tr16, Mon Oct 24, 2016 1:45 pm

      8 Replies
      839 Views
    17. Reporting mis-spelling - Update "TAGED IN" to "TAGGED IN".

      5 Replies 732 Views

      by tofuprod, Sat Oct 15, 2016 8:21 am

      5 Replies
      732 Views
    18. Don't show Featured Image in Portfolio Page

      5 Replies 470 Views

      by tofuprod, Fri Oct 07, 2016 8:11 am

      5 Replies
      470 Views
    19. Big social buttons

      5 Replies 384 Views

      by JDL500, Wed Oct 12, 2016 1:00 pm

      5 Replies
      384 Views
    20. Scrolling Carousel

      1 Replies 219 Views

      by kairoscommunication, Wed Oct 12, 2016 11:45 am

      1 Replies
      219 Views
    21. Portfolio - Masonry Items Not Populating

      1 Replies 241 Views

      by tofuprod, Sat Oct 08, 2016 9:49 am

      1 Replies
      241 Views
    22. Main Menu Alignment

      7 Replies 517 Views

      by JDL500, Sat Sep 10, 2016 11:10 pm

      7 Replies
      517 Views
    23. Blog don't open with PRELOADER "Show"

      3 Replies 319 Views

      by JDL500, Tue Oct 04, 2016 1:47 pm

      3 Replies
      319 Views
    24. The Social Icons in Contact Form don't work

      1 Replies 279 Views

      by JDL500, Sat Sep 10, 2016 11:15 pm

      1 Replies
      279 Views
    25. Image size background problem

      1 Replies 338 Views

      by cristian75, Thu Sep 01, 2016 12:14 pm

      1 Replies
      338 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest