1. Topics

    1. Portfolio problem on SohoPro

      1 Replies 35 Views

      by laminenk, Mon Oct 09, 2017 3:23 pm

      1 Replies
      35 Views
    2. Cannot add portafolio to visual composer in my pages

      1 Replies 108 Views

      by jeffrey, Thu Jun 29, 2017 6:26 am

      1 Replies
      108 Views
    3. Additional Custom Post Types

      1 Replies 139 Views

      by jpeluchette, Wed May 17, 2017 4:16 pm

      1 Replies
      139 Views
    4. Portfolio Image Order

      9 Replies 386 Views

      by maynardt, Tue May 09, 2017 11:33 pm

      9 Replies
      386 Views
    5. 3 Replies
      193 Views
    6. Show Social Icons in header

      1 Replies 348 Views

      by Elmer Ema, Sun Feb 26, 2017 6:00 am

      1 Replies
      348 Views
    7. Problems with Contact Form 7

      1 Replies 228 Views

      by Elmer Ema, Sat Feb 25, 2017 5:12 am

      1 Replies
      228 Views
    8. Login and Cart Icons

      5 Replies 525 Views

      by maynardt, Thu Feb 23, 2017 7:11 pm

      5 Replies
      525 Views
    9. Team profile(s) on index page

      5 Replies 508 Views

      by maynardt, Sun Feb 19, 2017 3:02 pm

      5 Replies
      508 Views
    10. Footer Widget Area?

      1 Replies 224 Views

      by maynardt, Tue Feb 21, 2017 5:08 pm

      1 Replies
      224 Views
    11. Gallery vs. Portfolio

      1 Replies 372 Views

      by maynardt, Thu Feb 16, 2017 8:55 pm

      1 Replies
      372 Views
    12. Visual Composer Only On PAGES?

      3 Replies 1740 Views

      by tofuprod, Fri Dec 09, 2016 6:34 pm

      3 Replies
      1740 Views
    13. Portfolio - on Mobile showing Feature Image bug

      5 Replies 1902 Views

      by tofuprod, Mon Nov 21, 2016 9:08 pm

      5 Replies
      1902 Views
    14. 404 Page Setup

      2 Replies 810 Views

      by tofuprod, Tue Nov 15, 2016 9:13 pm

      2 Replies
      810 Views
    15. Help on WhiteSpace mobile menu

      3 Replies 337 Views

      by kairoscommunication, Mon Nov 14, 2016 12:38 pm

      3 Replies
      337 Views
    16. Portfolio Date - Possible to Remove?

      9 Replies 1299 Views

      by tofuprod, Tue Oct 25, 2016 6:08 am

      9 Replies
      1299 Views
    17. Change Transparent Header Type Tag Page

      8 Replies 1071 Views

      by ugur_10tr16, Mon Oct 24, 2016 1:45 pm

      8 Replies
      1071 Views
    18. Reporting mis-spelling - Update "TAGED IN" to "TAGGED IN".

      5 Replies 929 Views

      by tofuprod, Sat Oct 15, 2016 8:21 am

      5 Replies
      929 Views
    19. Don't show Featured Image in Portfolio Page

      5 Replies 658 Views

      by tofuprod, Fri Oct 07, 2016 8:11 am

      5 Replies
      658 Views
    20. Big social buttons

      5 Replies 538 Views

      by JDL500, Wed Oct 12, 2016 1:00 pm

      5 Replies
      538 Views
    21. Scrolling Carousel

      1 Replies 301 Views

      by kairoscommunication, Wed Oct 12, 2016 11:45 am

      1 Replies
      301 Views
    22. Portfolio - Masonry Items Not Populating

      1 Replies 322 Views

      by tofuprod, Sat Oct 08, 2016 9:49 am

      1 Replies
      322 Views
    23. Main Menu Alignment

      7 Replies 723 Views

      by JDL500, Sat Sep 10, 2016 11:10 pm

      7 Replies
      723 Views
    24. Blog don't open with PRELOADER "Show"

      3 Replies 440 Views

      by JDL500, Tue Oct 04, 2016 1:47 pm

      3 Replies
      440 Views
    25. The Social Icons in Contact Form don't work

      1 Replies 359 Views

      by JDL500, Sat Sep 10, 2016 11:15 pm

      1 Replies
      359 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest