1. Topics

    1. Portfolio problem on SohoPro

      1 Replies 30 Views

      by laminenk, Mon Oct 09, 2017 3:23 pm

      1 Replies
      30 Views
    2. Cannot add portafolio to visual composer in my pages

      1 Replies 103 Views

      by jeffrey, Thu Jun 29, 2017 6:26 am

      1 Replies
      103 Views
    3. Additional Custom Post Types

      1 Replies 132 Views

      by jpeluchette, Wed May 17, 2017 4:16 pm

      1 Replies
      132 Views
    4. Portfolio Image Order

      9 Replies 377 Views

      by maynardt, Tue May 09, 2017 11:33 pm

      9 Replies
      377 Views
    5. 3 Replies
      187 Views
    6. Show Social Icons in header

      1 Replies 345 Views

      by Elmer Ema, Sun Feb 26, 2017 6:00 am

      1 Replies
      345 Views
    7. Problems with Contact Form 7

      1 Replies 227 Views

      by Elmer Ema, Sat Feb 25, 2017 5:12 am

      1 Replies
      227 Views
    8. Login and Cart Icons

      5 Replies 519 Views

      by maynardt, Thu Feb 23, 2017 7:11 pm

      5 Replies
      519 Views
    9. Team profile(s) on index page

      5 Replies 502 Views

      by maynardt, Sun Feb 19, 2017 3:02 pm

      5 Replies
      502 Views
    10. Footer Widget Area?

      1 Replies 219 Views

      by maynardt, Tue Feb 21, 2017 5:08 pm

      1 Replies
      219 Views
    11. Gallery vs. Portfolio

      1 Replies 366 Views

      by maynardt, Thu Feb 16, 2017 8:55 pm

      1 Replies
      366 Views
    12. Visual Composer Only On PAGES?

      3 Replies 1736 Views

      by tofuprod, Fri Dec 09, 2016 6:34 pm

      3 Replies
      1736 Views
    13. Portfolio - on Mobile showing Feature Image bug

      5 Replies 1893 Views

      by tofuprod, Mon Nov 21, 2016 9:08 pm

      5 Replies
      1893 Views
    14. 404 Page Setup

      2 Replies 806 Views

      by tofuprod, Tue Nov 15, 2016 9:13 pm

      2 Replies
      806 Views
    15. Help on WhiteSpace mobile menu

      3 Replies 332 Views

      by kairoscommunication, Mon Nov 14, 2016 12:38 pm

      3 Replies
      332 Views
    16. Portfolio Date - Possible to Remove?

      9 Replies 1289 Views

      by tofuprod, Tue Oct 25, 2016 6:08 am

      9 Replies
      1289 Views
    17. Change Transparent Header Type Tag Page

      8 Replies 1064 Views

      by ugur_10tr16, Mon Oct 24, 2016 1:45 pm

      8 Replies
      1064 Views
    18. Reporting mis-spelling - Update "TAGED IN" to "TAGGED IN".

      5 Replies 921 Views

      by tofuprod, Sat Oct 15, 2016 8:21 am

      5 Replies
      921 Views
    19. Don't show Featured Image in Portfolio Page

      5 Replies 650 Views

      by tofuprod, Fri Oct 07, 2016 8:11 am

      5 Replies
      650 Views
    20. Big social buttons

      5 Replies 532 Views

      by JDL500, Wed Oct 12, 2016 1:00 pm

      5 Replies
      532 Views
    21. Scrolling Carousel

      1 Replies 297 Views

      by kairoscommunication, Wed Oct 12, 2016 11:45 am

      1 Replies
      297 Views
    22. Portfolio - Masonry Items Not Populating

      1 Replies 320 Views

      by tofuprod, Sat Oct 08, 2016 9:49 am

      1 Replies
      320 Views
    23. Main Menu Alignment

      7 Replies 711 Views

      by JDL500, Sat Sep 10, 2016 11:10 pm

      7 Replies
      711 Views
    24. Blog don't open with PRELOADER "Show"

      3 Replies 437 Views

      by JDL500, Tue Oct 04, 2016 1:47 pm

      3 Replies
      437 Views
    25. The Social Icons in Contact Form don't work

      1 Replies 355 Views

      by JDL500, Sat Sep 10, 2016 11:15 pm

      1 Replies
      355 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest