1. Topics

    1. Cannot add portafolio to visual composer in my pages

      1 Replies 46 Views

      by jeffrey, Thu Jun 29, 2017 6:26 am

      1 Replies
      46 Views
    2. Additional Custom Post Types

      1 Replies 83 Views

      by jpeluchette, Wed May 17, 2017 4:16 pm

      1 Replies
      83 Views
    3. Portfolio Image Order

      9 Replies 270 Views

      by maynardt, Tue May 09, 2017 11:33 pm

      9 Replies
      270 Views
    4. 3 Replies
      119 Views
    5. Show Social Icons in header

      1 Replies 245 Views

      by Elmer Ema, Sun Feb 26, 2017 6:00 am

      1 Replies
      245 Views
    6. Problems with Contact Form 7

      1 Replies 153 Views

      by Elmer Ema, Sat Feb 25, 2017 5:12 am

      1 Replies
      153 Views
    7. Login and Cart Icons

      5 Replies 380 Views

      by maynardt, Thu Feb 23, 2017 7:11 pm

      5 Replies
      380 Views
    8. Team profile(s) on index page

      5 Replies 377 Views

      by maynardt, Sun Feb 19, 2017 3:02 pm

      5 Replies
      377 Views
    9. Footer Widget Area?

      1 Replies 172 Views

      by maynardt, Tue Feb 21, 2017 5:08 pm

      1 Replies
      172 Views
    10. Gallery vs. Portfolio

      1 Replies 269 Views

      by maynardt, Thu Feb 16, 2017 8:55 pm

      1 Replies
      269 Views
    11. Visual Composer Only On PAGES?

      3 Replies 1657 Views

      by tofuprod, Fri Dec 09, 2016 6:34 pm

      3 Replies
      1657 Views
    12. Portfolio - on Mobile showing Feature Image bug

      5 Replies 1722 Views

      by tofuprod, Mon Nov 21, 2016 9:08 pm

      5 Replies
      1722 Views
    13. 404 Page Setup

      2 Replies 747 Views

      by tofuprod, Tue Nov 15, 2016 9:13 pm

      2 Replies
      747 Views
    14. Help on WhiteSpace mobile menu

      3 Replies 232 Views

      by kairoscommunication, Mon Nov 14, 2016 12:38 pm

      3 Replies
      232 Views
    15. Portfolio Date - Possible to Remove?

      9 Replies 1065 Views

      by tofuprod, Tue Oct 25, 2016 6:08 am

      9 Replies
      1065 Views
    16. Change Transparent Header Type Tag Page

      8 Replies 850 Views

      by ugur_10tr16, Mon Oct 24, 2016 1:45 pm

      8 Replies
      850 Views
    17. Reporting mis-spelling - Update "TAGED IN" to "TAGGED IN".

      5 Replies 749 Views

      by tofuprod, Sat Oct 15, 2016 8:21 am

      5 Replies
      749 Views
    18. Don't show Featured Image in Portfolio Page

      5 Replies 485 Views

      by tofuprod, Fri Oct 07, 2016 8:11 am

      5 Replies
      485 Views
    19. Big social buttons

      5 Replies 394 Views

      by JDL500, Wed Oct 12, 2016 1:00 pm

      5 Replies
      394 Views
    20. Scrolling Carousel

      1 Replies 224 Views

      by kairoscommunication, Wed Oct 12, 2016 11:45 am

      1 Replies
      224 Views
    21. Portfolio - Masonry Items Not Populating

      1 Replies 249 Views

      by tofuprod, Sat Oct 08, 2016 9:49 am

      1 Replies
      249 Views
    22. Main Menu Alignment

      7 Replies 530 Views

      by JDL500, Sat Sep 10, 2016 11:10 pm

      7 Replies
      530 Views
    23. Blog don't open with PRELOADER "Show"

      3 Replies 327 Views

      by JDL500, Tue Oct 04, 2016 1:47 pm

      3 Replies
      327 Views
    24. The Social Icons in Contact Form don't work

      1 Replies 284 Views

      by JDL500, Sat Sep 10, 2016 11:15 pm

      1 Replies
      284 Views
    25. Image size background problem

      1 Replies 345 Views

      by cristian75, Thu Sep 01, 2016 12:14 pm

      1 Replies
      345 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest